Write a Review
Carlos
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
Lucia
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Mike
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Rob and his team were great to work with. Very knowledgeable, informative and responsive. Nothing was oversold and you can take him at his word. Great experience.
Property
House was great. Lots of room and amenities. Great for multiple families and kids.
View Property: Cascade Village Home
Shari
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and courteous
Property
Our stay was wonderful.
View Property: Intermountain Chalet
Lance
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was a great help making sure we had everything we needed to check in. Professional and courteous.
Property
Great property in location, furnishings, and proximity to skiing. Very comfortable for a family of 4 to spend the week.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Darryl
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was great pre trip accurate unit as advertised rob was responsive to emails and calls
Property
Great unit for skiing quiet located in guard gated community of arrowhead The unit is two bedrooms three full baths nicely updated very convenient to slopes
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Seasons Lodge
Jenna Jackson
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team was amazing and easy to communicate with -- a pleasure!
Property
The property was perfectly located and situated for a family. We had a great time and will definitely be back!
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
kapil
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Jeremiah
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Claude
AMAGANSETT, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
My rental agent, Rob, was extremely helpful and flexible, helping us find a last-minute, pet-friendly option that worked within our budget and also helping us with an after-hours arrival and a late check-out. It was all good!
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Seasons Lodge
Alec
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Brian
Naples, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It would have been nice to have a garage door opener.
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Terry
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience all around.
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Townhome 1881
Fernando
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
I locked my self out and had to call Rob around 1030 in the evening.he answered and guided me to achieving entrance back to my place. Thank you Rob for everything. Great please!
Property
View Property: Apollo Park
Jason
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
The property was excellent. We appreciate the detailed directions sent in advanced to find the property, check into the condo, and parking.
Property
This property is perfectly located in the heart of lions head at Vail. We really enjoyed the incredible picture window overlooking the Gondola and the mountain. Great to have your morning coffee or an early evening glass of wine and watch the day start or end.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Thomas
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Rob made the entire process very easy and was responsive to all our needs.
Property
Property was in excellent condition and a great layout for a family. Location was centrally located and excellent for ski in/out.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Jae
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
John
Nazareth, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Rebecca
scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Road Home
Victor
Fort Colins, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was great, the booking process was very easy and will be booking this property again
Property
What an Amazing Property! The property is located right off the vail golf course, steps from the bus that takes you to the mountain. In the morning, we put our boots on in the heated garage (Warm boots!), and then walked 50ft to the bus which dropped us at the mountain. The townhouse has a great layout, and you can tell that the entire property was recently upgraded throughout. We all noticed quickly how comfortable the beds were. One of the best features we really enjoyed was the gourmet kitchen, with high end appliances and cookware (We ended up cooking dinner two nights after long days on the mountain). We also really enjoyed the fireplace, as well as the large tv and surround sound. The other feature we really enjoyed after skiing was the steam shower. We will definitely be back to Vail and will stay here on our next visit!
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Lisa
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I spoke to Rob about a small issue he took care of it immediately. We will return to this property without hesitation.
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Kris
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was awesome. I talked to him a couple of times regarding our wifi.
Property
The condo was perfect for our party of five and perfect location for our quick ski vacation.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Frank
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was great from start to finish. He was very available and answered all of our questions.
Property
The photos don't do this unit justice. It was actually bigger than the photos indicate. The furniture was all very comfortable and the kitchen seemed to have everything we needed for cooking as we only went out once. The unit looks down on the jacuzzi but you can't actually see it because of some nice trees. The central ski trail is also out his way and it's a short ski down to chair 12. The walk up to the village is less that 2 blocks or you can wait out on the sidewalk and catch a free shuttle.
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
Shannon
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very nice. Would've liked to have two parking spaces provided, but understand that's a limitation of the condo. The parking garage across the street was convenient, but a pain that you had to pay $25 every time you took your car out.
Property
Property was very nice--spotless, tastefully decorated, and an unbeatable view. We appreciated the little touches like shampoos, conditioner, soap, and starter kits of kitchen supplies. The only thing we missed was some plastic cups/dishes for children. We ended up buying some disposable ones at the store, so not a big deal, but it would be a nice touch. The fire wood and humidifiers were greatly appreciated. All in all, a wonderful property that I wouldn't hesitate to rent again.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Lisa
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge