Testimonials

Write a Review
SAN PEDRO GARZA GARCIA, MX
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was excellent!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Center Condo
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The proximity to the mountain and central location was awesome.
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
dyer, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
We really didnt work with anyone except when we booked and that was great.
Property
It was a wonderful stay! Thank you for the comfortable beautiful spot!
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Center Condo
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was very kind and helpful when we requested to sta an additional night!
Property
It was a wonderful vacation and the condo was perfect. Great location, Great place!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
College Station, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Road Home
Sewalls Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property is absolutely exquisite. Convenient access to gondola in the heart of Lionshead. Parking is perfectly located. Decor is fantastic and it is extensively stocked. Beds are very comfortable. Bathroom and kitchen are modern and immaculate. Best property I've stayed in in the area.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was excellent! Got right back to me quickly with answers to all of my questions. Extremely knowledgeable about the property and the Vail area.
Property
Very cool house. Plenty of room for everyone. Could use some new pots and pans!
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
SeaBrook island , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Allowed early check in since prop wasnt rented week before. Thank you!!!!
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
This is the most responsive and friendly rental company I have ever had the pleasure of working with! From my first inquiry about the property, through booking and then even after check out and realizing we had forgotten some key items in our condo, Rob and his team were absolutely incredible at meeting all of my familys needs. I highly recommend RentVail! Five star experience!
Property
We loved the Condo we rented in Cascade Village. The kitchen was equipped with everything we could possibly need. The bedrooms all had beautiful views, comfortable beds, and appealing decor. And most importantly the location couldnt be better for a group of enthusiastic skiers!
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Team is excellent Very informative and responsive
Property
Enjoyed our stay Met our need and was quite comfy Lots o towels and blankets for all to snuggle up with Parking is tight though Really appreciated the items in the pantry We used some and added some of our own for others to benefit from Makes it good when you don't have to buy EVERYTHING Will definitely use again
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always positive
Property
Great home, great location
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Super! Vail is amazing! Lionshead superb! The apartment location is priceless, few steps from Eagle Bahn Gondola and Lionshead village.We were 3 couples and had a blast of a vacation. First floor very cousy, fire place and living room with a lot of space, the same for kitchen and dinning room. Overall very confortable first floor. Second floor has three bed rooms: Master bed room is speachless great views and new big bathroom. Queen room is ok, there is very little closet space and bathroom is tiny. Third room is two single beds with ok bathroom. Closet space also an issue.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
LITTLE WITLEY, GB
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Eastwood, AU
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very happy
Property
Thank you to your company and the owners. The apartment was lovely, ideal location, extremely well equipped, warm and cozy. We were very happy with it
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. No problems
Property
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was polite and very helpful...a pleasure to deal with
Property
Great times had by all!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful with all our inquires. We are very satisfied with the services received.
Property
The property was nice and comfortable. The location was very convenient, nearby shops and the gondola.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Paget, BM
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
fantastic kitchen - extremely well equipped. comfortable bed excellent location - just above Breezes Ski Rental and 1 minute walk to the gondola
Property
Fantastic high-end condo. Small but perfectly formed. Attractive, very clean and in an excellent location.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was great, there was a mishap with the VRBO web site that the house was listed on and where we found it originally. Rob offered a refund if we wanted it, ultimately we ended up renting the house and it was great. We never received any response or concern from VRBO/Homeaway, so will not rent properties through that company again.
Property
Great property. The walk up Forest Drive from Vail village in ski gear is not for the weak, fortunately we were all able to handle it.
View Property: Forest Road Home