Testimonials

Write a Review
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was great, there was a mishap with the VRBO web site that the house was listed on and where we found it originally. Rob offered a refund if we wanted it, ultimately we ended up renting the house and it was great. We never received any response or concern from VRBO/Homeaway, so will not rent properties through that company again.
Property
Great property. The walk up Forest Drive from Vail village in ski gear is not for the weak, fortunately we were all able to handle it.
View Property: Forest Road Home
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Townhome
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful inside
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Rob is always helpful, great and easy to work with.
Property
Great as usual.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Road Home
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent to work with and friendly
Property
No complaints
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Robb was a huge help and I will call him in the future
Property
The owner might consider upgrading the television in the main level.
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
My wife was attempting to order an Apple Watch charger, and the staff was supportive of trying to have it shipped to a safe address. After all, she didn't order it, but was pleased with the support offered.
Property
Happy with the stay overall, but a few opportunities for improvement exist: shower curtains were short enough that occasionally the water would escape the shower; not much counter space in the bathrooms; the warm humidifier worked inconsistently, and the other had a tendency to leave a damp spot on the floor; Keurig malfunctioned several times (?clogged?); several outlets seemed to resist my iPhone charger; and there is not much light to read by over the couch.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
North Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Rob is awesome! Ive worked with him twice now.
Property
Four stars I love this place ! We want to buy it. Ha, im kidding but serious too.
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 306 Aspenwood Lodge
Verona, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
It was good
Property
Great place!
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Rhinebeck, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Staff were all very friendly, efficient and easy to work with.
Property
It was a bit difficult finding the property at night and with the snow cover. The tall pines sign was difficult to see in the dark. It might help to describe in more detail where the turn off is since the actual building and the number of the unit is not visible from Chamonix. We loved the house and would definitely stay there again if we ever have an opportunity to return to Vail. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Chamonix Lane Vacation Home 2
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
I can't speak more highly of our stay with RentVAil.com. From reserving the property months prior to the visit through checking out and leaving the phenomenal property we rented. I was walked through multiple properties to ensure we found the right property given our budget as well as fit for number of people. It was an incredible experience through the process and even better experience through our stay. The property was incredible - clean, close to shuttles and resort, and had all the amenities that we could ask for. I had never visited Vail before and was given all the details I needed to make are stay great. I've already recommended RentVail.com to people I met during my visit and would recommend them forward to friends and family. Thanks!
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
Edison, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Our family of five stayed here 12/23-30/2017. Snow At Vail was extremely poor at this time, but we have been multiple times before and it is a great mountain. We have stayed at a number of accommodations at Vail and this was the best. Spacious, modern, excellent location, nice bedrooms and bathrooms, nice, living area. Good access to parking, good access to Vail, really a nice property. Will probably try to stay here again when we come back. Front door area A little bit cold as the hallways are not internalized in the building. So, cold air can come into the front hallway making it a little chilly at least in that area. dont know if theres anything that could be done about this if it were very cold. However this did not detract from the overall stay. Apparently bathrooms are renovated recently, and bathrooms and bedrooms are quite modern. Kitchen is also quite modern. Generally any expected amenity is present in the condominium. Really a very excellent place overall. Highly recommended.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
It was extremely easy working with the staff. They met all our needs timely and without issue.
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Jeff was really nice!
Property
We loved the house, its beautiful!
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Lake Lotawana, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
PLANO, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was great. Very responsive and friendly. A real pro!
Property
Had a great time. The walk to the lift was now as bad as we expected. Might be a good idea to include a map from the property to the lift as part of the condo marketing package. Dunes at the club dining room next door was excellent!
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Seasons Lodge
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent working with Rob!
Property
Wifi password did not work for some reason, but it really did not impact our enjoyment of the property.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Laurie was absolutely incredible from beginning to end! She made sure every question was answered and was on top of it all. We interacted with the owner Rob once when the pilot light in the fireplace went out. He came over quickly and took care of it. He also explained that if we need anything at all to not hesitate to call. We loved our entire experience!
Property
The property was really excellent! We had everything we needed and more. The home is well maintained and was perfect for our group of 10.
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Rob very nice and helpful
Property
Enjoyed our stay, very clean and great location to lifts
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502