Testimonials

Write a Review
Rio Grande City, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Townhome 1881
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Rob at Rent Vail .com was outstanding.
Property
look at VRBO review
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Poway, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Rob fills all of our needs as a renting family in the fall. He calls back, and is more than generous with his time.
Property
The home is beautiful and even comes with 5 deer! The views are spectacular. The home is very generous in size and accommodations . The garage and vacuum were all in working order. It even came with a bucket ( that we usually bring) so we could wash the car. It was perfect in every way.
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Well appointed home, it was perfect for our girls trip!!!
Property
View Property: Intermountain Chalet
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, very comfortable stay! Great for a family! Loved the spaciousness aof the home! We all appreciated that each bedroom had its'own en suite bath!
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apollo Park
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Vail, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating with a request to extend check out.
Property
We had a great stay!
View Property: Cascade Village Chalet
Vail, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Easiest rental experience ever!
Property
Perfect mountain home for a big family
View Property: Glacier Court 1844 B
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
St, Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The two things I would suggest to the owners of the property would to install either towel bars or hooks in the master bathroom. There was not one spot to hang any towels. Also, each of the other full baths had very limited towel bars/hooks. Finally, since there is no A/C I would suggest either installing ceiling fans in each of the bedrooms or offer a portable fan in each bathroom. Overall, we loved the unit it was very well appointed and maintained. We hope to be back.
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
norman, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was easy and efficient. Great experience.
Property
Really enjoyed it. Spectacular view on a huge deck, unit was updated. The complex was clean and well run. Great location.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very accomodating, everything u could ask for. Need another trash can though
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 306 Aspenwood Lodge
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Rob and his team were great to work with. Very knowledgeable, informative and responsive. Nothing was oversold and you can take him at his word. Great experience.
Property
House was great. Lots of room and amenities. Great for multiple families and kids.
View Property: Cascade Village Home
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and courteous
Property
Our stay was wonderful.
View Property: Intermountain Chalet
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was a great help making sure we had everything we needed to check in. Professional and courteous.
Property
Great property in location, furnishings, and proximity to skiing. Very comfortable for a family of 4 to spend the week.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was great pre trip accurate unit as advertised rob was responsive to emails and calls
Property
Great unit for skiing quiet located in guard gated community of arrowhead The unit is two bedrooms three full baths nicely updated very convenient to slopes
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Seasons Lodge
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team was amazing and easy to communicate with -- a pleasure!
Property
The property was perfectly located and situated for a family. We had a great time and will definitely be back!
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
AMAGANSETT, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
My rental agent, Rob, was extremely helpful and flexible, helping us find a last-minute, pet-friendly option that worked within our budget and also helping us with an after-hours arrival and a late check-out. It was all good!
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Seasons Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15