Testimonials

Write a Review
Edina, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Loved everyone thank you made it for an easy rental and great time!
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
San Francisco, , US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it !!!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Rob, the rental manager was very attentive. He stayed in touch. If we had questions or issues, he responded immediately. We couldn't ask for more. FIVE STARS!!
Property
I can't say enough about this beautiful property. The pictures do not do it justice. The Wolf stove was wonderful and the indoor BBQ was really handy during those snowy nights. Also, with all of the people that this townhome sleeps, it was really beneficial to have two washers and dryers. Absolutely loved the bus stop across the street and that it dropped us at Golden Peak so we had almost no walk to get on the ski hill. The heated garage where we could store the car and it had a bench so that we could comfortably put on and take off our ski boots. The lovely walk into town gave us a chance to see all of the beautiful houses, in extraordinary scenery. We like to cross country ski, so the Nordic Center being right down the street was very convenient. We also used the Nordic Center to go snowshoeing every day. Thank you so much for having us and we will definitely be returning? Do you give discounts to returning renters?
Springtown, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Haven't skied Vail before and love the mountain. Short walk to the gondola. Huge area. Easy to get around on the lifts. Fine skiing for all levels. Of course, the fact that we had great weather was a big help.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The Rent Vail team worked with us very well. Friendly group of people. Thank everyone that worked with us!
Property
The property we stayed at is absolutely beautiful!
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 38
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Rob is excellent and easy to get a hold of
Property
The sliding glass door off of the main room never locked. It did not lock prior to our arrival or during our stay. Please clean the grill. We ourselves have a vacation home and have to clean the grill prior to the arrival of our guests. It's not a fun job but must be done. We were not able to use it due to the extreme grime. I believe my husband said it wasn't working properly either. Other than that we would absolutely stay there again. Lovely property. Thank you.
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Moline, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful condo
Property
Had a wonderful time
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved this property. Everything we needed, great location and proximity to ski lift. Underground parking was awesome. Pet friendly allowed our dog to stay with us! We will be back!
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
THE STAFF WERE VERY ACCOMODATING AND WERE GENUINELY INTERESTED IN MAKING OUR STAY ENJOYABLE.
Property
MOTHURE NATURE (HEAVY SNOW) MADE FOR GREAT SKIING, BUT COMPLICATED OUR ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE TIMELINES. SUGGESTION FOR THE PROPERTY: REMOVE SAUNA AND MAKE THE MASTER BEDROOM BATHROOM LARGER. VERY SMALL BATH AREA IN MASTER NEEDS TO BE SIMILAR IN SIZE TO THE QUEEN BEDROOM BATH. OVERALL WE HAD A GREAT TIME IN VAIL.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Clayfield, AU
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
We loved dealing with Rob - he always replied immediately and was very friendly and extremely helpful.
Property
Please refer to the comments in the guestbook.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Arvada , US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was the friendliest manager I think I've ever dealt with. I would work with him again for sure.
Property
We had a fantastic time. The hot tub was a little too hot the first night, but my guess is that it hadn't been used. It was perfect all other nights. The kitchen was VERY well appointed, Calphalon pans, saran wrap, high quality knives, tupperware, all cleaning materials needed for day-to-day. The beds were comfortable, their pillows are super soft (bring your own if you prefer firm). Living space was great and the wood fireplace was such a nice touch. Grill on the patio. TV's in each room. Plenty of towels. It was so perfect. The only thing that made it better was the property management. Extremely friendly and personable, really a finishing touch. The best VRBO we've ever had.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was very helpful.
Property
This was by far the best place in Vail that our family has stayed that could accommodate all of us.
View Property: Glacier Court 1844 B
Coconut creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and great. Exceeded my expectations!!
Property
Loved the condo. It was convenient and a wonderful experience!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Lake Lotawana, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
You can trust these people.
Property
My 3rd year staying with Rentvail and I am always satisfied.
View Property: Cascade Village Home
Lake Lotawana, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Rob handles his business and always a pleasure to work with.
Property
Room layout was great for a family of 10.
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Norfolk , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
I got a quick email response when i started my search and then once I booked I was able to get answers quickly via email. The check in information was emailed and all went as planned.
Property
Definitely a 4+ star accommodation! We have always stayed in Vail village but pricing has driven us out of the village and out to more affordable accommodations. We gave up some city conveniences but were pleased with what and where we ended up.
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Ada, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was very helpful throughout our decision making as to where would be the best place in Vail for us to stay. So much so that once we arrived we did not require any assistance at all.
Property
The view of the mountain and proximity to the gondola. In addition the property, while not large, still had plenty of room for our adult family of four.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Rob is amazing!
Property
We loved everything. The house amenities and Rob are top notch!
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Attentive staff, ready and willing to respond to our wants and needs.
Property
The property was located in a beautiful neighborhood. Slightly up the mountain across the highway from Lions Head. great views of Vail Mountain, beautiful view of mountains from back yard.
View Property: Chamonix Lane Vacation Home 1
Winston-Salem , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Very friendly staff Rob is a very pleasant person
Property
We had a great time
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Happiest rental experience we've had to date. Rob and his team even provided personal items for our grandchild that we needed. Very trusting, very easy going and pure support for his clients. I highly recommend RentVail.
Property
Fantastic! The house was exactly what we wanted and you never know when you rent a home.
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201