Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
We had an excellent expense, everything we needed was taken care if promptly
Property
We had a wonderful summer
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Poway, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property
View Property: Chamonix Lane Vacation Home 1
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 306 Aspenwood Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was great. He delievered on all of his commitments and helped us check in a few days early when our travel plans changed.
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Rob through the 9 mths of planning was wonderful. He addressed our questions in a timely manner and was easy to contact throughout the entire time.
Property
We would return for any future large gathering!
View Property: Cascade Village Chalet
Weston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were extremely helpful when we needed them
Property
Loved Vantage Point... Excellent property...Pool area was beautiful... Garage was convenient
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
We really liked Jeff - he was so responsive replacing locks, grill, drain in master shower.
Property
Clean unit, easy access to both Avon, Edwards and Vail. Perfect location.
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 306 Aspenwood Lodge
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was good
Property
All good.... There is a minor broken tile in upstairs master bath floor that was there when we moved in...... No problem for us but don't blame me
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was good to work with.
Property
Great home with lots of nice features and plenty of room for a large group or family to have their own spot.sdf
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Vail, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
very helpful with tough timing (last minute rental)
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Ciudad de México, MX
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Rob's service is amazing.
Property
Simply amazing, thanks.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was excellent with quick communication via phone or email.
Property
Excellent location and amenities. Perfect for our stay. Just steps to all of Lionshead Village and the InTown bus stop. Very nice condo with all the expected features.
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
We did not have hot water when we first arrived and the management group fixed immediately. Very prompt and professional. We will use rent vail again! Thank you
Property
The location was fabulous. The amenities in the kitchen well exceeded expectations, the towels were nice and fluffy, and the bed linens were plush. Loved it all!!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Fast and friendly service.
Property
We had a great time. The condo was in perfect condition and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
View Property: Austria Haus Condo 2 Bdrm
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Efficient and courteous.
Property
We loved this home. It is rare to find something so beautifully furnished, yet so comfortable to live in. Everything we needed was provided, and the quality was what I would expect in my own home. Superb views, great location, and stunning interior dcor.
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Had a great stay truly enjoyed Vail
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Glen Carbon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property
Wonderful - great place to stay for a family of four in vail village area
View Property: Apollo Park
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was AWESOME! Extremely responsive and helpful...definitely recommend working with this group!
Property
Fantastic...it was exactly as described.
View Property: Talisman Condo 370
potomac, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful
Property
Loved it! Perfect for our family of 4
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
It's. Been great
Property
View Property: Talisman Condo 370
Antiguo Cuscatlan, SV
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Newton, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 12