Testimonials

Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Robert the property manager was very attentive.
Property
The apartment was clean and nicely decorated. It is home away from home. The lift to the mountains was steps away, as well as restaurants, stores and the ice skating ring of the Arrabelle. I highly recommend the place if you are looking for a place to fill at home while on vacation.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Seasons Lodge
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was awesome to deal with. We will definitely book again next year.
Property
Loved everything about this property! It was perfect for our family of 4 on a ski vacation in Vail.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
highlands ranch, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property
We had a great time at Aspenwood 104 for five nights. The unit was spacious with large bedrooms and bathrooms. The lift was very easy walking distance from the unit, and we used the pool and hot tub most days after a day of skiing. Was easy to drive over to Beaver Creek Village or to the town of Edwards. Underground parking was nice (although space is tight if you have a large SUV.) Ski lockers were very convenient, and boots were nice and warm in the mornings. Having a washer and dryer in the unit is invaluable for longer stays. Kitchen was nice, but the one thing it really could have used was a colander for draining pasta. Overall a great place to stay. Highly recommend.
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was great
Property
Excellent--we'll be back
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Ponder, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
When I called about getting the pass for the parking spot early, the woman who answered the phone did not know the answer but I soon received a call back. Very happy about the responsiveness.
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Hermantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property
Loved the layout, loved the amenities, loved the location. Excellent property.
View Property: Gore Creek Drive 1
Managua, NI
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property
View Property: Forest Road Home
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was incredibly responsive and helpful. We booked last minute and he made it a breeze.
Property
The perfect location enabled each person in our family to go about what they wanted to do without worrying about how everyone was getting anywhere. We were also able to park our car and not use it again without sacrificing eating at incredible restaurants and enjoying all kinds of activities!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Great. Late checkout was very good.
Property
Would recommend this unit.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
See # 8; Even better if discount had been included in invoice right away. #8 Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. Great place, great ambiance, perfect for our group of 9. And thanks for good support during our stay!
Property
We simply had a good time!
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property
Beautiful condo in a great location. We loved being able to walk to everything! Nice having the little deli-store across the street too.
View Property: Talisman Condo 370
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Rob is very friendly, super helpful and generally pleasant to work with. Gave great suggestions about lessons, and other general info about how to make our trip go smoothly.
Property
Beautiful condo, gorgeous views, clean and functional. Keypad entry was a HUGE help, as we had 2 adults and 2 kids (who were not always all together) so we didn't have to worry about who had the key.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Our relationship with Rob Rolland is long one. For 6 years we have found him to be an excellent rental agent, readily addressing our needs as we rent a property. During this last stay, we could not find the wifi password so I texted him, and within minutes, I received the answer.
Property
It was fabulous.
View Property: Chamonix Lane Vacation Home 2
murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
good
Property
We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Harvard, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was extremely helpful during the planning process - CME, grocery stores, lift ticket info, etc. If we ski Vail again, we will most likely contact RentVail again!
Property
ThanKS again
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
rentVail is the best company to assist with home and condominium rentals in the Vail and Beaver Creek areas. Rob is always helpful, responsive and personable. I have used rentVail for a number of years and it is always a pleasure.
Property
The condominium was perfect, clean, beautiful and convenient for skiing.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Succasunna, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Not a ton of experience there, but Rob was helpful and friendly.
Property
Great spot for a large group, plenty of sleeping and hang out space.
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Brielle, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property
View Property: Talisman Condo 370
Pacheco, Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property
Everything worked perfect, all the rooms were very comfortable.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property
Everything was wonderful. I'd suggest looking at the master bathroom shower drain. Seems to be going down fairly slowly
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 24
DULUTH, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. The instructions for arrival and directions were clear and provided well in advance. It made the trip really easy.
Property
We really enjoyed our time. We were close enough to get to the slopes with no issue, but away from the hectic bustle of the heart of Beaver Creek. It was quiet and comfortable.
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to rent. Rob was extremely helpful.
Property
This was a family ski vacation, the shuttle was a short walk . Great view of the mountain. We had plenty of room for the 6 of us. I would recommen this rental
View Property: Chamonix Lane Vacation Home 1
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Rob has been 100% responsive to all my questions. It is been easy from the time inquiring about the property to the actual booking and all information was given to Us to make it very easy.
Property
Property that we stayed in was very clean and fully stocked. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great! So friendly, helpful and organized!
Property
FANTASTIC!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301