Testimonials

Write a Review
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
You have a great property and great service
Property
We really enjoyed the whole experience
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Rob is awesome
Property
All was good. The small issues: Fireplace in master works only occasionally and after long waits. Same with living room. Garage only worked the first time we arrived. Never after that. We are familiar with it as we stayed for 2 weeks over Xmas - something just went wrong with the keypad I guess.
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Boxborough, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was excellent to work with. He was very responsive and informative.
Property
The condo was really nice. Uncommon value in a ski area not noted for value.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Raleigh, NC , US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was very helpful in getting us in a property in a very last minute situation!
Property
The property was very nice, clean, spacious, and comfortable! Thanks again!
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
New orleans, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 38
Tenafly, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was extremely responsive throughout the entire process
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Gulf Shores, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property
View Property: Talisman Condo 370
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Rob vas very responsive and helpful! He thought of everything we needed!
Property
We will stay in Vail 21-301 again! You may want to check the garbage disposal because it didn't seem to work. It made noise like it was on but didn't drain.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Panama, PA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Great service! I received quick responses every time I had an inquiry.
Property
Everything about this property was great. Better than staying at a 5 star hotel.
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was very prompt and thorough
Property
This home was perfect for our group of 10 adults. Close to the Charter Sports Rental Shop and Chair Lift. Easy to catch the Vail Bus with a short walk. The home was clean and comfortable and quite well equipped with dishes, towels, cable TV. We enjoyed a wonderful week and would definitely rent here in the future.
View Property: Cascade Village Home
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
The team is wonderful.
Property
Everything went week.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
Rob fro Rent Vail was incredible. The BEST. Rob responded to every need and every want that we had.
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Duxbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Most of our experience was great other than not getting a call back about more fire starter but we worked it out on our own. I'm not sure what happened with that message I left. As far as getting a copy of the receipt for our final payment of the property rental, it was great how we were contacted promptly and got it resolved.
Property
It was a great property and I think we would consider it again for our next vacation needs.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2016
Property Manager
Rob couldn't have been more responsive or provided us with more flexibility. It made it a stress free pleasure to book and stay . Cant say enough good things
Property
We had a great short 3 day skiing trip for myself and husband and my son and his girlfriend. Nicely appointed and loved being so close to the lifts and lions head shops. The chairs in the living room were attractive but not the most comfortable.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Troutville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was efficient and responsive
Property
We enjoyed the stay at Vail
View Property: Forest Road Home
Sleepy Hollow, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Prompt, efficient and kind
Property
Loved the location. Stainless steel hot tub was great. Unit was sort of small and the kitchen redesign needed a little more thought... The king size bed is just too big for the size of the room in my opinion. Bedroom lighting was good, as often this is an issue. But the bedding weighs 400 pounds ..... Just don't understand why that is popular? And 9 designer pillows on the bed? WHat a dilemma to find a place to put them while I sleep! Had a great time in Vail. Thanks.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Sunny Isles Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property
Great upgrades! I stayed at this condo twice before, but I especially appreciated the new touches this year -- high thread-count sheets, down duvet comforters and comfy pillows, fluffy bath towels, and Aveda skin and bath products. We have always enjoyed the comfort, spaciousness and decor of the condo, and it keeps getting better! The owner has added a new rustic log bunk bed in the loft, which the kids loved, and which added sleeping space for one more person upstairs. We enjoy cooking hearty apres ski meals, and this condo has a very well-equipped kitchen and big gas grill on the balcony. You can't beat Vantage Point's closeness to the gondola, restaurants and shops -- or the condo's spectacular view of the slopes and Lion's Head village's Alpine architecture. Great ski shops nearby if you need equipment, repair or rental; beers and music at Bart & Yeti's on the sun deck; a visit to iconic Pepi's a short shuttle ride away in Vail Village. The in-house condo management staff at Vantage Point are extremely friendly and helpful, and the hot tub and cabana are always in top condition. Definitely will take this unit any time we can!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Rob is great!
Property
Overall excellent!
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
From beginning to end, the process was easy and efficient. Thanks to Rob and Dave for making this a great experience.
Property
We have stayed in many vacation properties and have never experienced one that met our every need. We did a lot of cooking and the kitchen was fully equipped. The living space was spacious yet cozy and the bedrooms were perfect for our family of six adults. The master was amazing.
View Property: Chamonix Lane Vacation Home 1
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks for the quick response to the beeping alarm we couldn't locate.
Property
View Property: Glen Lyon Lodge
largo, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property
Great vacation home. Visited with three families totaling nine guests. There was plenty of space for everyone! The kitchen has beautiful high end appliances and comes stocked with all the basic necessities as well as a full spice rack! All the furnishings are of a very fine quality - very beautiful and comfortable too! The hill across the street was great fun for the kids to frolic in the snow! The hot tub was fantastic after a day out in the cold weather too! A perfect home for a wondrous and magical vacation!
View Property: Cascade Village Chalet
Princeton , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was terrific -- very friendly and easy to deal with
Property
View Property: Talisman Condo 370