Testimonials

Write a Review
largo, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property
Great vacation home. Visited with three families totaling nine guests. There was plenty of space for everyone! The kitchen has beautiful high end appliances and comes stocked with all the basic necessities as well as a full spice rack! All the furnishings are of a very fine quality - very beautiful and comfortable too! The hill across the street was great fun for the kids to frolic in the snow! The hot tub was fantastic after a day out in the cold weather too! A perfect home for a wondrous and magical vacation!
View Property: Cascade Village Chalet
Princeton , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was terrific -- very friendly and easy to deal with
Property
View Property: Talisman Condo 370
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
I've expressed my gratitude to Rob directly, but I have no problem saying it again here. We had a couple small issues (that always seem to happen on trips like this). However, these issues aren't always addressed in a manner like Rob did. I could not have asked more from Rob and the service he provided (from the pre-trip advice/instructions, to addressing our small concerns during our trip, to following up after the trip as well). I could not speak more highly of how he took care of us.
Property
We had a great family trip, in a great location and were able to stay at a great place that met the expectations we had going in. With Rob's assistance, everything went very smoothly. If I could, I'd do it all over again right now - which I think says it all. Thanks, E.J.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
very satisfied
Property
very pleased
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
very satisfied
Property
very pleased
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to work with and very accommodating.
Property
The house was very spacious, decorated very tastefully, and accommodated our family very well. There were extra towels and bedding for all of us. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Glen Lyon Lodge
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
Rob was very helpful and attentive to our needs.
Property
I loved the condo at Vail 21. I would recommend this to all my friends.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property
If you want to catch the fresh air they have a porch/balcony that looks right up to the mountain. The balcony boasts a gas BBQ, perfect for grilling up steaks, burgers or any other BBQ for lunch and dinner. They even have an old ski lift chair situated perfectly toward the mountain that one can't help to sit in and swing around while you watch the sunset...also perfect for your morning coffee or after dinner glass of wine.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property Manager
Rob was not only professional, but made us feel like a guest in his home!!!
Property
I would highly recommend this property, if this one is not available I sure the rentvail team will help you find the perfect home!
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
Poway, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2015
Property
na
View Property: Chamonix Lane Vacation Home 1