Testimonials

Write a Review
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Staff were all very friendly, efficient and easy to work with.
Property
It was a bit difficult finding the property at night and with the snow cover. The tall pines sign was difficult to see in the dark. It might help to describe in more detail where the turn off is since the actual building and the number of the unit is not visible from Chamonix. We loved the house and would definitely stay there again if we ever have an opportunity to return to Vail. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Chamonix Lane Vacation Home 2
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
I can't speak more highly of our stay with RentVAil.com. From reserving the property months prior to the visit through checking out and leaving the phenomenal property we rented. I was walked through multiple properties to ensure we found the right property given our budget as well as fit for number of people. It was an incredible experience through the process and even better experience through our stay. The property was incredible - clean, close to shuttles and resort, and had all the amenities that we could ask for. I had never visited Vail before and was given all the details I needed to make are stay great. I've already recommended RentVail.com to people I met during my visit and would recommend them forward to friends and family. Thanks!
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
Edison, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Our family of five stayed here 12/23-30/2017. Snow At Vail was extremely poor at this time, but we have been multiple times before and it is a great mountain. We have stayed at a number of accommodations at Vail and this was the best. Spacious, modern, excellent location, nice bedrooms and bathrooms, nice, living area. Good access to parking, good access to Vail, really a nice property. Will probably try to stay here again when we come back. Front door area A little bit cold as the hallways are not internalized in the building. So, cold air can come into the front hallway making it a little chilly at least in that area. dont know if theres anything that could be done about this if it were very cold. However this did not detract from the overall stay. Apparently bathrooms are renovated recently, and bathrooms and bedrooms are quite modern. Kitchen is also quite modern. Generally any expected amenity is present in the condominium. Really a very excellent place overall. Highly recommended.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
It was extremely easy working with the staff. They met all our needs timely and without issue.
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Jeff was really nice!
Property
We loved the house, its beautiful!
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Lake Lotawana, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
PLANO, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was great. Very responsive and friendly. A real pro!
Property
Had a great time. The walk to the lift was now as bad as we expected. Might be a good idea to include a map from the property to the lift as part of the condo marketing package. Dunes at the club dining room next door was excellent!
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Seasons Lodge
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent working with Rob!
Property
Wifi password did not work for some reason, but it really did not impact our enjoyment of the property.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Laurie was absolutely incredible from beginning to end! She made sure every question was answered and was on top of it all. We interacted with the owner Rob once when the pilot light in the fireplace went out. He came over quickly and took care of it. He also explained that if we need anything at all to not hesitate to call. We loved our entire experience!
Property
The property was really excellent! We had everything we needed and more. The home is well maintained and was perfect for our group of 10.
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Rob very nice and helpful
Property
Enjoyed our stay, very clean and great location to lifts
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Cant say enough about the staff - prompt response to all of our questions. And we had many!
Property
We loved the townhouse. The proximity to vail mountain, the Nordic center across the street, the proximity to the shuttle, the gourmet kitchen, steam shower in master bathroom, TVs in bedrooms for everyones viewing, the various sitting areas was perfect for our large group! So many beautiful details!!!
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Rio Grande City, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Townhome 1881
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Rob at Rent Vail .com was outstanding.
Property
look at VRBO review
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Poway, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Rob fills all of our needs as a renting family in the fall. He calls back, and is more than generous with his time.
Property
The home is beautiful and even comes with 5 deer! The views are spectacular. The home is very generous in size and accommodations . The garage and vacuum were all in working order. It even came with a bucket ( that we usually bring) so we could wash the car. It was perfect in every way.
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Well appointed home, it was perfect for our girls trip!!!
Property
View Property: Intermountain Chalet
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, very comfortable stay! Great for a family! Loved the spaciousness aof the home! We all appreciated that each bedroom had its'own en suite bath!
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apollo Park
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Vail, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating with a request to extend check out.
Property
We had a great stay!
View Property: Cascade Village Chalet
Vail, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Easiest rental experience ever!
Property
Perfect mountain home for a big family
View Property: Glacier Court 1844 B
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
St, Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The two things I would suggest to the owners of the property would to install either towel bars or hooks in the master bathroom. There was not one spot to hang any towels. Also, each of the other full baths had very limited towel bars/hooks. Finally, since there is no A/C I would suggest either installing ceiling fans in each of the bedrooms or offer a portable fan in each bathroom. Overall, we loved the unit it was very well appointed and maintained. We hope to be back.
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25