Testimonials

Write a Review
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
St, Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The two things I would suggest to the owners of the property would to install either towel bars or hooks in the master bathroom. There was not one spot to hang any towels. Also, each of the other full baths had very limited towel bars/hooks. Finally, since there is no A/C I would suggest either installing ceiling fans in each of the bedrooms or offer a portable fan in each bathroom. Overall, we loved the unit it was very well appointed and maintained. We hope to be back.
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
norman, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was easy and efficient. Great experience.
Property
Really enjoyed it. Spectacular view on a huge deck, unit was updated. The complex was clean and well run. Great location.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very accomodating, everything u could ask for. Need another trash can though
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 306 Aspenwood Lodge
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Rob and his team were great to work with. Very knowledgeable, informative and responsive. Nothing was oversold and you can take him at his word. Great experience.
Property
House was great. Lots of room and amenities. Great for multiple families and kids.
View Property: Cascade Village Home
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and courteous
Property
Our stay was wonderful.
View Property: Intermountain Chalet
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was a great help making sure we had everything we needed to check in. Professional and courteous.
Property
Great property in location, furnishings, and proximity to skiing. Very comfortable for a family of 4 to spend the week.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was great pre trip accurate unit as advertised rob was responsive to emails and calls
Property
Great unit for skiing quiet located in guard gated community of arrowhead The unit is two bedrooms three full baths nicely updated very convenient to slopes
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Seasons Lodge
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team was amazing and easy to communicate with -- a pleasure!
Property
The property was perfectly located and situated for a family. We had a great time and will definitely be back!
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
AMAGANSETT, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
My rental agent, Rob, was extremely helpful and flexible, helping us find a last-minute, pet-friendly option that worked within our budget and also helping us with an after-hours arrival and a late check-out. It was all good!
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Seasons Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Naples, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It would have been nice to have a garage door opener.
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent experience all around.
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Townhome 1881
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
I locked my self out and had to call Rob around 1030 in the evening.he answered and guided me to achieving entrance back to my place. Thank you Rob for everything. Great please!
Property
View Property: Apollo Park
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
The property was excellent. We appreciate the detailed directions sent in advanced to find the property, check into the condo, and parking.
Property
This property is perfectly located in the heart of lions head at Vail. We really enjoyed the incredible picture window overlooking the Gondola and the mountain. Great to have your morning coffee or an early evening glass of wine and watch the day start or end.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Rob made the entire process very easy and was responsive to all our needs.
Property
Property was in excellent condition and a great layout for a family. Location was centrally located and excellent for ski in/out.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Nazareth, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Road Home
Fort Colins, USA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was great, the booking process was very easy and will be booking this property again
Property
What an Amazing Property! The property is located right off the vail golf course, steps from the bus that takes you to the mountain. In the morning, we put our boots on in the heated garage (Warm boots!), and then walked 50ft to the bus which dropped us at the mountain. The townhouse has a great layout, and you can tell that the entire property was recently upgraded throughout. We all noticed quickly how comfortable the beds were. One of the best features we really enjoyed was the gourmet kitchen, with high end appliances and cookware (We ended up cooking dinner two nights after long days on the mountain). We also really enjoyed the fireplace, as well as the large tv and surround sound. The other feature we really enjoyed after skiing was the steam shower. We will definitely be back to Vail and will stay here on our next visit!
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25