Testimonials

Write a Review
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Every time I spoke to Rob about a small issue he took care of it immediately. We will return to this property without hesitation.
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was awesome. I talked to him a couple of times regarding our wifi.
Property
The condo was perfect for our party of five and perfect location for our quick ski vacation.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was great from start to finish. He was very available and answered all of our questions.
Property
The photos don't do this unit justice. It was actually bigger than the photos indicate. The furniture was all very comfortable and the kitchen seemed to have everything we needed for cooking as we only went out once. The unit looks down on the jacuzzi but you can't actually see it because of some nice trees. The central ski trail is also out his way and it's a short ski down to chair 12. The walk up to the village is less that 2 blocks or you can wait out on the sidewalk and catch a free shuttle.
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very nice. Would've liked to have two parking spaces provided, but understand that's a limitation of the condo. The parking garage across the street was convenient, but a pain that you had to pay $25 every time you took your car out.
Property
Property was very nice--spotless, tastefully decorated, and an unbeatable view. We appreciated the little touches like shampoos, conditioner, soap, and starter kits of kitchen supplies. The only thing we missed was some plastic cups/dishes for children. We ended up buying some disposable ones at the store, so not a big deal, but it would be a nice touch. The fire wood and humidifiers were greatly appreciated. All in all, a wonderful property that I wouldn't hesitate to rent again.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Fulton, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 32
Coto de Caza, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Love working with Rob and his team, they make your vacation a truly relaxing experience, from start to finish the rental experience is first class!
Property
Great 3 week stay in Vail 21, unit 302. The unit is super clean and the kitchen is well stocked with all the essentials. The location of the unit is amazing, you can put on your boots and be on the lifts in less than 5mins!!!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Vail
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and willing to help whenever needed.
Property
Elevator needs servicing. Door does not open when the elevator arrives.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 207
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Townhome
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Timely responses
Property
It was beautiful!
View Property: Intermountain Chalet
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Hot tub problem, fixed very quickly!!!
Property
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
We had no need for guest services. Booking was easy. Check in and check out instructions were thorough.
Property
The only drawback to our stay was that we couldn't get the Keurig coffee maker to work. I have friends coming who will be in Vail in the summer for a wedding. I will recommend this unit to them.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
wood dale, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Positive experience
Property
Was a great time, have. I no complaints
View Property: Forest Road Home
Skillman, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
Rob does an excellent job when responding to any issue you might experience during your stay.
Property
Great location in Lionshead Village.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Edina, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Loved everyone thank you made it for an easy rental and great time!
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
San Francisco, , US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it !!!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Rob, the rental manager was very attentive. He stayed in touch. If we had questions or issues, he responded immediately. We couldn't ask for more. FIVE STARS!!
Property
I can't say enough about this beautiful property. The pictures do not do it justice. The Wolf stove was wonderful and the indoor BBQ was really handy during those snowy nights. Also, with all of the people that this townhome sleeps, it was really beneficial to have two washers and dryers. Absolutely loved the bus stop across the street and that it dropped us at Golden Peak so we had almost no walk to get on the ski hill. The heated garage where we could store the car and it had a bench so that we could comfortably put on and take off our ski boots. The lovely walk into town gave us a chance to see all of the beautiful houses, in extraordinary scenery. We like to cross country ski, so the Nordic Center being right down the street was very convenient. We also used the Nordic Center to go snowshoeing every day. Thank you so much for having us and we will definitely be returning? Do you give discounts to returning renters?
Springtown, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Haven't skied Vail before and love the mountain. Short walk to the gondola. Huge area. Easy to get around on the lifts. Fine skiing for all levels. Of course, the fact that we had great weather was a big help.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The Rent Vail team worked with us very well. Friendly group of people. Thank everyone that worked with us!
Property
The property we stayed at is absolutely beautiful!
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 38
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Rob is excellent and easy to get a hold of
Property
The sliding glass door off of the main room never locked. It did not lock prior to our arrival or during our stay. Please clean the grill. We ourselves have a vacation home and have to clean the grill prior to the arrival of our guests. It's not a fun job but must be done. We were not able to use it due to the extreme grime. I believe my husband said it wasn't working properly either. Other than that we would absolutely stay there again. Lovely property. Thank you.
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Moline, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful condo
Property
Had a wonderful time
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302