Testimonials

Write a Review
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Fulton, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 32
Coto de Caza, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Love working with Rob and his team, they make your vacation a truly relaxing experience, from start to finish the rental experience is first class!
Property
Great 3 week stay in Vail 21, unit 302. The unit is super clean and the kitchen is well stocked with all the essentials. The location of the unit is amazing, you can put on your boots and be on the lifts in less than 5mins!!!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Vail
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and willing to help whenever needed.
Property
Elevator needs servicing. Door does not open when the elevator arrives.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 207
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Townhome
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Timely responses
Property
It was beautiful!
View Property: Intermountain Chalet
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Hot tub problem, fixed very quickly!!!
Property
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
We had no need for guest services. Booking was easy. Check in and check out instructions were thorough.
Property
The only drawback to our stay was that we couldn't get the Keurig coffee maker to work. I have friends coming who will be in Vail in the summer for a wedding. I will recommend this unit to them.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
wood dale, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Positive experience
Property
Was a great time, have. I no complaints
View Property: Forest Road Home
Skillman, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
Rob does an excellent job when responding to any issue you might experience during your stay.
Property
Great location in Lionshead Village.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Edina, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
Loved everyone thank you made it for an easy rental and great time!
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
San Francisco, , US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it !!!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Rob, the rental manager was very attentive. He stayed in touch. If we had questions or issues, he responded immediately. We couldn't ask for more. FIVE STARS!!
Property
I can't say enough about this beautiful property. The pictures do not do it justice. The Wolf stove was wonderful and the indoor BBQ was really handy during those snowy nights. Also, with all of the people that this townhome sleeps, it was really beneficial to have two washers and dryers. Absolutely loved the bus stop across the street and that it dropped us at Golden Peak so we had almost no walk to get on the ski hill. The heated garage where we could store the car and it had a bench so that we could comfortably put on and take off our ski boots. The lovely walk into town gave us a chance to see all of the beautiful houses, in extraordinary scenery. We like to cross country ski, so the Nordic Center being right down the street was very convenient. We also used the Nordic Center to go snowshoeing every day. Thank you so much for having us and we will definitely be returning? Do you give discounts to returning renters?
Springtown, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Haven't skied Vail before and love the mountain. Short walk to the gondola. Huge area. Easy to get around on the lifts. Fine skiing for all levels. Of course, the fact that we had great weather was a big help.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
The Rent Vail team worked with us very well. Friendly group of people. Thank everyone that worked with us!
Property
The property we stayed at is absolutely beautiful!
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 38
Long Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Rob is excellent and easy to get a hold of
Property
The sliding glass door off of the main room never locked. It did not lock prior to our arrival or during our stay. Please clean the grill. We ourselves have a vacation home and have to clean the grill prior to the arrival of our guests. It's not a fun job but must be done. We were not able to use it due to the extreme grime. I believe my husband said it wasn't working properly either. Other than that we would absolutely stay there again. Lovely property. Thank you.
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Moline, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful condo
Property
Had a wonderful time
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved this property. Everything we needed, great location and proximity to ski lift. Underground parking was awesome. Pet friendly allowed our dog to stay with us! We will be back!
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
THE STAFF WERE VERY ACCOMODATING AND WERE GENUINELY INTERESTED IN MAKING OUR STAY ENJOYABLE.
Property
MOTHURE NATURE (HEAVY SNOW) MADE FOR GREAT SKIING, BUT COMPLICATED OUR ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE TIMELINES. SUGGESTION FOR THE PROPERTY: REMOVE SAUNA AND MAKE THE MASTER BEDROOM BATHROOM LARGER. VERY SMALL BATH AREA IN MASTER NEEDS TO BE SIMILAR IN SIZE TO THE QUEEN BEDROOM BATH. OVERALL WE HAD A GREAT TIME IN VAIL.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Clayfield, AU
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
We loved dealing with Rob - he always replied immediately and was very friendly and extremely helpful.
Property
Please refer to the comments in the guestbook.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Arvada , US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was the friendliest manager I think I've ever dealt with. I would work with him again for sure.
Property
We had a fantastic time. The hot tub was a little too hot the first night, but my guess is that it hadn't been used. It was perfect all other nights. The kitchen was VERY well appointed, Calphalon pans, saran wrap, high quality knives, tupperware, all cleaning materials needed for day-to-day. The beds were comfortable, their pillows are super soft (bring your own if you prefer firm). Living space was great and the wood fireplace was such a nice touch. Grill on the patio. TV's in each room. Plenty of towels. It was so perfect. The only thing that made it better was the property management. Extremely friendly and personable, really a finishing touch. The best VRBO we've ever had.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was very helpful.
Property
This was by far the best place in Vail that our family has stayed that could accommodate all of us.
View Property: Glacier Court 1844 B