Testimonials

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was good to work with.
Property
Great home with lots of nice features and plenty of room for a large group or family to have their own spot.sdf
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Vail, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
very helpful with tough timing (last minute rental)
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Ciudad de México, MX
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Rob's service is amazing.
Property
Simply amazing, thanks.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was excellent with quick communication via phone or email.
Property
Excellent location and amenities. Perfect for our stay. Just steps to all of Lionshead Village and the InTown bus stop. Very nice condo with all the expected features.
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
We did not have hot water when we first arrived and the management group fixed immediately. Very prompt and professional. We will use rent vail again! Thank you
Property
The location was fabulous. The amenities in the kitchen well exceeded expectations, the towels were nice and fluffy, and the bed linens were plush. Loved it all!!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Fast and friendly service.
Property
We had a great time. The condo was in perfect condition and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
View Property: Austria Haus Condo 2 Bdrm
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Efficient and courteous.
Property
We loved this home. It is rare to find something so beautifully furnished, yet so comfortable to live in. Everything we needed was provided, and the quality was what I would expect in my own home. Superb views, great location, and stunning interior dcor.
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Had a great stay truly enjoyed Vail
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Glen Carbon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property
Wonderful - great place to stay for a family of four in vail village area
View Property: Apollo Park
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was AWESOME! Extremely responsive and helpful...definitely recommend working with this group!
Property
Fantastic...it was exactly as described.
View Property: Talisman Condo 370
potomac, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful
Property
Loved it! Perfect for our family of 4
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
It's. Been great
Property
View Property: Talisman Condo 370
Antiguo Cuscatlan, SV
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Newton, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 12
Miami, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Robert the property manager was very attentive.
Property
The apartment was clean and nicely decorated. It is home away from home. The lift to the mountains was steps away, as well as restaurants, stores and the ice skating ring of the Arrabelle. I highly recommend the place if you are looking for a place to fill at home while on vacation.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Seasons Lodge
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was awesome to deal with. We will definitely book again next year.
Property
Loved everything about this property! It was perfect for our family of 4 on a ski vacation in Vail.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
highlands ranch, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property
We had a great time at Aspenwood 104 for five nights. The unit was spacious with large bedrooms and bathrooms. The lift was very easy walking distance from the unit, and we used the pool and hot tub most days after a day of skiing. Was easy to drive over to Beaver Creek Village or to the town of Edwards. Underground parking was nice (although space is tight if you have a large SUV.) Ski lockers were very convenient, and boots were nice and warm in the mornings. Having a washer and dryer in the unit is invaluable for longer stays. Kitchen was nice, but the one thing it really could have used was a colander for draining pasta. Overall a great place to stay. Highly recommend.
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was great
Property
Excellent--we'll be back
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Ponder, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
When I called about getting the pass for the parking spot early, the woman who answered the phone did not know the answer but I soon received a call back. Very happy about the responsiveness.
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Hermantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property
Loved the layout, loved the amenities, loved the location. Excellent property.
View Property: Gore Creek Drive 1
Managua, NI
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property
View Property: Forest Road Home
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was incredibly responsive and helpful. We booked last minute and he made it a breeze.
Property
The perfect location enabled each person in our family to go about what they wanted to do without worrying about how everyone was getting anywhere. We were also able to park our car and not use it again without sacrificing eating at incredible restaurants and enjoying all kinds of activities!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302