OFFERING FLEXIBLE CANCELLATION THROUGH OCTOBER 2020 Learn More Here

Testimonials

See what others are saying about their stay with rentVail. Reviews and testimonials below are linked to the property they are referring to for ease of navigation. Feel comfortable knowing exactly what you are going to get when you stay with rentVail in one of our vacation homes in the Vail, Beaver Creek & Arrowhead areas.

Stayed with rentVail before? Please feel free to leave a review below we love hearing from our guests and can only improve when we get your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you!
Write a Review
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 38
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was great.
Property
Loved it. Would definitely return.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was wonderful to work with, especially during management of the COVID crisis. He was always in good communication with me and very reasonable and reassuring to work with.
Property
Wonderful stay, would absolutely rent from RentVail or this property again.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Key Largo, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
The team was effecient when needed. Really didn't have any issues with the house.
Property
Great house with a lot of interesting spaces for privacy. Everyone was very comfortable. I would definitely rent this house again.
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Hillsboro Beach , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent, extraordinary and superb. Rob, the property manager is extraordinary. He responds immediately to any concerns and resolves any and all issues. He has repeatedly demonstrated flexibility and reasonableness when circumstances have arisen. I have stayed at this property numerous times and I love the location and comfortable layout.
Property
I love staying here and I will definitely return. Working with Rob is such added value. He has an excellent, reliable, responsive team.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Petoskey, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was great!
Property
Couldn't have been happier.
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive team!
Property
Had a wonderful stay. Well kept, clean condo. Very close to slopes. Very responsive team regarding any questions we had.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Rob is always knowledgeable and attentive.
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
tucson, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
I would definitely use Rent Vail again. Very easy to work with and considerate of our needs.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
The place has all the necessary amenities and the owner was very kind to send the instructions and offer help.
Property
The property is big , clean and well located . Ideal for family trip
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Rob is always very helpful and responsive.
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Saint Louis , US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful! Detailed explanation of codes, parking and location made it easy to find. Enjoyed our stay!
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
This is a great property. There is adequate space for alone time and plenty of room to gather for group activities. The kitchen is amazing: 2 ovens, huge refrigerator, warming oven, six burner gas stove, and stocked with the best utensils and supplies. Wonderful location. Perfect amenities. Weve stayed here twice with family and friends and look forward to next year on Vail.
Property
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
They were great. When, upon our arrival, we notice the property lacked a coffee pot and enough hot tub towels upon arrival, those were brought to us within a couple of hours. Checkout (not having to empty all food) is very convenient. We hope the unopened food we left behinds gets put to use.
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Iowa city, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Rob has always taken care of us..3rd stay
Property
3rd stay
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property
The place was great, the location was awesome.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Rhinebeck, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
All very positive.
Property
Enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Muskogee, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Team was great and attentive.
Property
View Property: Cascade Village Chalet
Hillsboro Beach , US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Very accompany responsive.
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was very helpful especially when the code to the garage changed during our trip.
Property
Overall, we had a great time and would like to rent this property another year for winter skiing at Vail and Beaver Creek.
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Responses immediately, kind and helpful.
Property
A very cozy and pleasant place to share with the family. The living room is spacious and bright, with a beautiful and useful fireplace. The kitchen and rooms very spacious and comfortable.
View Property: Ptarmigan Townhome 22
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating.
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105