Testimonials

See what others are saying about their stay with rentVail. Reviews and testimonials below are linked to the property they are referring to for ease of navigation. Feel comfortable knowing exactly what you are going to get when you stay with rentVail in one of our vacation homes in the Vail, Beaver Creek & Arrowhead areas.

Stayed with rentVail before? Please feel free to leave a review below we love hearing from our guests and can only improve when we get your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you!
Write a Review
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book and get necessary information.
Property
Upscale property. Easy parking and entry. Close to town.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Rob was really easy to work with.
Property
Great stay. Wished that checkout was 11 rather than 10. that was a little tough for us.
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone responded promptly, very professional and friendly.
Property
Loved it. Thanks so much! Property was not only perfectly located in Lionshead Village, but also it was extremely well-appointed. Everything we could possibly need, and in good condition. No beat-up dirty pots and pans here! All kitchen items, furnishings, bedding, etc. working well and CLEAN.
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and efficient.
Property
Great I love being there with my family, super cozy, you feel at home.
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
They were amazing from everything from start to finish.
Property
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Everything was really great.
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nicely furnished, very comfortable, convenient to the slopes and village, underground parking
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice. Helpful!
Property
Fabulous stay!!!
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great condo, easy walk to restaurants and skiing would stay here again for a perfect Vail vacation
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Prior to our arrival, the team at Rent Vail answered my questions very quickly and thoroughly. Following our departure, I realized that I had left some medication at the property. Your team went out of their way to get it back to me overnight! Excellent service!
Property
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent help from Rob
Property
Loved it
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great! We broke something in the unit; we reported it, the property manager came over, looked at it, DIDN'T SHAME US and is handling the repairs. We were pleasantly surprised the problem was handled so professionally and were more than happy to pay for the repairs we caused.
Property
Everything was great - - Location. Service. Daily Housekeeping. Grocery delivery. Check-In. Check-Out. Handling of Problems.
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Rob was great and loved the views. Very accommodating with a beautiful condo.
Property
Beautiful view of the mountain and grab skis and get right on the lifts! I was very Happy with our stay!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Davie, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Rob and Jeff were easy to get a hold of and took care of any needs we had. Very friendly and professional.
Property
We had an absolutely wonderful time. Our only disappointment is due to the fact that we won't be able to bring our little dog next year. We felt Milly was a wonderful guest and really loved the snow!
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the fireplace. So nice to have
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and prompt.
Property
Overall, a great stay. Planning on coming to Vail next ski season again. Hope we can rent a property from you in the future.
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property was perfect. The location cannot be beat. We would definitely stay here again.
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
There were 7 of us and it was perfect for hanging out in the kitchen/dining/living room area. Also the access to Chair lift 20 was perfect and we used Venture sports to store our skis and boots. All of the rooms were roomy and nice bathrooms. Hot tub was easily accessible, spacious and clean. Would be good to also visit in the summer.
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay but the tv in the main room needs to be upgraded.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206