Testimonials

Write a Review
Boca Raton, , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Great view and super location
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
So easy to work with. I was looking for a unit with AC in the summer time and was having difficult time. This unit was recommended by your team.
Property
Loved the extra space - not crammed at all. The bunk room with the lower double bed is unique. Lots of room for big families. Also having all en suite bathrooms with extra powder room and having large master tub is hard to find. The real wood doors, wood flooring, and huge fireplace - great workmanship
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Irving, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 306 Aspenwood Lodge
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Good. always consistent. Responsive and solving issues very quickly if one arises
Property
Very good. We enjoy the locTion and left the owner a bottle of wine. Hopefully they got it and wine didnt ruin in the heat of condomwith everything closed up.
View Property: Pines Townhome
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was great ! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Really went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed. Gave us recommendations on activities in and around Vail.
Property
Family had a blast ! Great location. Would stay there again !
View Property: Glacier Court 1844 B
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Excellent.
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 306 Aspenwood Lodge
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
WE enjoyed our stay
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great team and great experience.
Property
Looking forward to staying again in the future. We will definitely be using rentVail again and would highly recommend them to our friends.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
No AC and funky driveway
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
SAN PEDRO GARZA GARCIA, MX
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was excellent!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Center Condo
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The proximity to the mountain and central location was awesome.
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
dyer, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
We really didnt work with anyone except when we booked and that was great.
Property
It was a wonderful stay! Thank you for the comfortable beautiful spot!
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Center Condo
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was very kind and helpful when we requested to sta an additional night!
Property
It was a wonderful vacation and the condo was perfect. Great location, Great place!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
College Station, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Road Home
Sewalls Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property is absolutely exquisite. Convenient access to gondola in the heart of Lionshead. Parking is perfectly located. Decor is fantastic and it is extensively stocked. Beds are very comfortable. Bathroom and kitchen are modern and immaculate. Best property I've stayed in in the area.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was excellent! Got right back to me quickly with answers to all of my questions. Extremely knowledgeable about the property and the Vail area.
Property
Very cool house. Plenty of room for everyone. Could use some new pots and pans!
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
SeaBrook island , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Allowed early check in since prop wasnt rented week before. Thank you!!!!
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
This is the most responsive and friendly rental company I have ever had the pleasure of working with! From my first inquiry about the property, through booking and then even after check out and realizing we had forgotten some key items in our condo, Rob and his team were absolutely incredible at meeting all of my familys needs. I highly recommend RentVail! Five star experience!
Property
We loved the Condo we rented in Cascade Village. The kitchen was equipped with everything we could possibly need. The bedrooms all had beautiful views, comfortable beds, and appealing decor. And most importantly the location couldnt be better for a group of enthusiastic skiers!
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek