LOOKING TO BOOK YOUR WINTER SKI VACATION? CHECK OUT OUR SKI WITH EASE CANCELLATION POLICY Learn More Here

Testimonials

See what others are saying about their stay with rentVail. Reviews and testimonials below are linked to the property they are referring to for ease of navigation. Feel comfortable knowing exactly what you are going to get when you stay with rentVail in one of our vacation homes in the Vail, Beaver Creek & Arrowhead areas.

Stayed with rentVail before? Please feel free to leave a review below we love hearing from our guests and can only improve when we get your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you!
Write a Review
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Rob and his team were very responsive to questions or requests! Thank
Property
Thank you for taking care of our vacation accommodations.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 202
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Rob, the maintenance man, & the office staff at the Coldstream office were top shelf!
Property
Coldstream 38 was a great experience for our family!
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 38
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Confortable
View Property: Glacier Court 1844 B
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
very polite and helpful when finding a dress ans directions were easily available to help us out.
Property
we have a great time. location was amazing, the condo was perfect for our family and was super cozy!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
We had one minor issue with the fireplace and dishwasher, we resolved the dishwasher issue and management had the fireplace working again in a matter of hours. Satisfied with everything.
Property
View Property: Ridgepoint 128
Ridgewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
everything was smooth
Property
excellent property and excellent experience
View Property: GreenHill Court Chalet
Shrewsbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Rob was super responsive!
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Seasons Lodge
Eagle River, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and responses were quick.
Property
We loved our condo. It was perfect for us. The value was fantastic in comparison to staying in a hotel. So glad we came upon it!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
TOWACO, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent working with Rob.
Property
Loved loved loved it.
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Rob was very easy to deal with, very professional, and a problem solver. You have an asset in Rob.
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property
The programmed heater kept coming on at night which made it hot. We had to turn it back down about once per night. Overall, it was still a good experience. We enjoyed it and would consider staying again in the future.
View Property: Ridgepoint 202
Cayce, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Rob was very quick to get back with every single question I had, he's a pro!
Property
It was exactly like Rob described.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Hummingbird A-102
Golden, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Rob was super easy to work with. Had a couple of maintenance issues that were addressed immediately.
Property
Also want to add that the common living space is so lovely. Another family was with us and we at dinners and played games in the common space. Just beautiful! Location was tops!
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 206 Seasons Lodge
HARRISBURG, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and responsive to our questions.
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The Stay was great. I recommend. I've stayed at the Townsend Place before, and enjoy the covered parking, hot tub and ski in-ski out features. As mentioned prior, having specific instructions to maintain the temperature in the condo would be highly advisable. We could not control the heat at night, and it was very warm at night.
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
Cheyenne, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Rob is a pleasure to work with and does everything possible to see all of our needs are taken care of and goes above and beyond to make our stay perfect.
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Our stay went great! We appreciated the shopping tip. We were happy with the grocery service you recommended.
Property
This vacation condo is too-notch! We had to cook way more than we would have liked due to Covid and the kitchen was well equipped. The decor was updated and we felt a cozy, welcoming atmosphere. The hot tub is a great feature and Lionshead Village is very convenient to the condo.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Friendswood, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Your people called my cell phone personally to answer any questions I had.
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: Tree Top Condo
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
They were all great
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay !
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Rob and his team are Rock Stars! Went above and beyond our requests and needs
Property
Would highly recommend staying at any of their properties and we plan to do it again next year with Rob's help.
View Property: Meadows Townhome
US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
WINTER GARDEN, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property
View Property: Glen Lyon Lodge
el paso, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We love the property , a home away from home !!
View Property: Glen Lyon Lodge