LOOKING TO BOOK YOUR WINTER SKI VACATION? CHECK OUT OUR SKI WITH EASE CANCELLATION POLICY Learn More Here

Testimonials

Write a Review
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Rob was excellent and would work with him again for our rental.
Property
LOved the Ski locker and easy access on and off slops
View Property: Hummingbird A-102
Largo, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
We worked with Rob and have several times in the past. He is the best! Helpful, friendly, caring and we would absolutely recommend him to anyone and have to many of our friends.
Property
Great time! Thanks Rob.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 38
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Reported a broken disposal that was very quickly repaired.
Property
Had a great time. Would be happy to stay here again.
View Property: Ptarmigan Townhome 22
kill devil hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Rob is the absolute best! He was always available if we had any questions or concerns.
Property
Very nice condo; very clean and would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
dayton, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Rob is great.
Property
Great place.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Rob was very responsive and easy to deal with.
Property
Condo has been updated, beds and furniture were comfortable. Unit is well maintained and clean. Ample supply of laundry soap provided, very nice touch. Well-Equipped kitchen. Extremely convenient location, easy walk to slopes - in ski boots.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service, always answering prompt when needed
Property
We had a great time at Vail, and staying at this condo was a reason for that, nice, with good spaces, clean, good maintanance, nice balcony. Distance to gondola amazing.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
We received all the information right after confirming the rental. Very good instructions.
Property
We definitely enjoyed our first trip to Vail and the accommodations plus the location made for a perfect trip!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Westport, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property
We had a an amazing stay!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent! Very helpful ~ especially with wifi and parking!
Property
We loved this cozy well appointed condo, the location and overall experience staying at Vail 21. It was amazingly convenient to the Lionshead Gondola and Born Free lift, ski rental, restaurants and shops. We were able to easily get anywhere In Vail as the in town shuttle is right outside the door, and the market is very convenient for groceries and sundries (expensive but oh so convenient). The beds were very comfortable and we enjoyed the amazing views of the mountain! We would stay here again and hope to soon!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Rob is so prompt and responsive. Any questions I had he got back to me almost instantly. Love the local feel of this company.
Property
Seasons 206 was a delight! I have never stayed at such a well equipped condo. I always travel locally with a sharp chefs knife, spices, lemon squeezer and other kitchen items. I didn't need a thing! The knives were brand new and super sharp. Everything you could have asked for was there. A bunch of games, many of them brand new. Clean white sheets on all beds. Extra shampoo and conditioner. The steam was wonderful! The location has easy and quick access to Avon and Edwards. It's in such a great location! The walk to the ArrowBahn lift is a short 5 minutes and it's also a delight. The neighborhood is lovely. Feels very exclusive. We hope to stay here again!
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
We have used Rob for years as we rented property in the Vail area. He is sensitive to our needs and available if there is a problem.
Property
Hummingbird is a fabulous property. Because it is ski in/ski out, it would be a lovely option for the ski season.
View Property: Hummingbird A-102
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciate that Jeff Borel was available to help with mail and small repairs.
Property
Really appreciate this unit and hope in the future to be back with a new dog. Our 8 yr old Bernese Mountain dog died in June. :(
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
pleasure to deal with
Property
we had a leak at one point and they sent down someone right away to fix it !!!!
View Property: Ptarmigan Townhome 22
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful.
Property
It was very nice. Beautiful area. Seemed clean. Wonderful restaurants. Easy access and very organized when booking and arriving. Thank-you! It was great!!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
sunny isles beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
The versatility of the rooms and the cleanliness
Property
The versatility of the rooms and the cleanliness
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
View Property: Ridgepoint 128
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Meadows Townhome
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This unit is exceptionally beautiful in decor and architectural design. The kitchen is very well outfitted with lots of utensils, glasses, wine glasses, etc. it includes a big refrigerator and washer/dryer. Skylights help circulate the summer mountain air (and close automatically when it rains!). The photos dont show the umbrella table and chairs on the deck or the gas grill. Lots of linens and good mattresses on all beds. I was delighted with this place and surely will return
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 38
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was great.
Property
Loved it. Would definitely return.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was wonderful to work with, especially during management of the COVID crisis. He was always in good communication with me and very reasonable and reassuring to work with.
Property
Wonderful stay, would absolutely rent from RentVail or this property again.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Key Largo, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
The team was effecient when needed. Really didn't have any issues with the house.
Property
Great house with a lot of interesting spaces for privacy. Everyone was very comfortable. I would definitely rent this house again.
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Hillsboro Beach , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent, extraordinary and superb. Rob, the property manager is extraordinary. He responds immediately to any concerns and resolves any and all issues. He has repeatedly demonstrated flexibility and reasonableness when circumstances have arisen. I have stayed at this property numerous times and I love the location and comfortable layout.
Property
I love staying here and I will definitely return. Working with Rob is such added value. He has an excellent, reliable, responsive team.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Petoskey, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301