LOOKING TO BOOK YOUR WINTER SKI VACATION? CHECK OUT OUR SKI WITH EASE CANCELLATION POLICY Learn More Here

Testimonials

Write a Review
Iowa city, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Rob has always taken care of us..3rd stay
Property
3rd stay
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property
The place was great, the location was awesome.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Rhinebeck, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
All very positive.
Property
Enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Muskogee, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Team was great and attentive.
Property
View Property: Cascade Village Chalet
Hillsboro Beach , US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Very accompany responsive.
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was very helpful especially when the code to the garage changed during our trip.
Property
Overall, we had a great time and would like to rent this property another year for winter skiing at Vail and Beaver Creek.
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Responses immediately, kind and helpful.
Property
A very cozy and pleasant place to share with the family. The living room is spacious and bright, with a beautiful and useful fireplace. The kitchen and rooms very spacious and comfortable.
View Property: Ptarmigan Townhome 22
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating.
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
We felt very lucky to have found this home, since we booked less than a month from our trip. The property will exceed your expectations. AND the property manager is the BEST! He was available anytime we had questions prior to the trip, and around while on our vacation. He gave us suggestions on where to rent skis, dinner, etc. The property manager sealed this trip - it could not have gone any better.
Property
Same as above. I 100% recommend renting this property. If we come back to Vail - we will try to get the same place.
View Property: Glacier Court 1824 A
Cheyenne, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are very responsive
Property
gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Rob is very helpful
Property
Great time
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Poway, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Jeff was terrific and very responsive. Rob is always available and flexible!
Property
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Team very easy to work with and smooth processing .
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the property . It was beautiful and had all the features we were looking for .
View Property: Intermountain Chalet
Vail , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone has been incredibly helpful and kind. Thank you!
Property
It was awesome! Hope to do it again!
View Property: Millers Creek Resident
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
Shenandoah, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
I asked for a later checkout time and I received an immediate response allowing us to stay a couple extra hours. Everything was so easy and better than we expected.
Property
We had a wonderful time in this beautiful and comfortable home. The yard was beautifully manicured and the deck was awesome. The views were fantastic. It is also very close to the grocery store and restaurants. We loved it.
El Paso , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Always responsive and solution oriented.
Property
We always relax and spend much needed time together as a family. Feels like home away from home.
View Property: Pines Townhome
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Rob was very responsive during booking and during our stay; management even purchased a second portable fan for our use as there was only one in the unit (in addition to ceiling fans). Turns out we didn't need it in the end, but I asked and it was delivered the next day.
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Proximity. Very close and easy access to our favorite parts of Vail.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302