Testimonials

Write a Review
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Team is excellent Very informative and responsive
Property
Enjoyed our stay Met our need and was quite comfy Lots o towels and blankets for all to snuggle up with Parking is tight though Really appreciated the items in the pantry We used some and added some of our own for others to benefit from Makes it good when you don't have to buy EVERYTHING Will definitely use again
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Sewickley, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always positive
Property
Great home, great location
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Vail, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Super! Vail is amazing! Lionshead superb! The apartment location is priceless, few steps from Eagle Bahn Gondola and Lionshead village.We were 3 couples and had a blast of a vacation. First floor very cousy, fire place and living room with a lot of space, the same for kitchen and dinning room. Overall very confortable first floor. Second floor has three bed rooms: Master bed room is speachless great views and new big bathroom. Queen room is ok, there is very little closet space and bathroom is tiny. Third room is two single beds with ok bathroom. Closet space also an issue.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
LITTLE WITLEY, GB
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Eastwood, AU
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very happy
Property
Thank you to your company and the owners. The apartment was lovely, ideal location, extremely well equipped, warm and cozy. We were very happy with it
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. No problems
Property
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was polite and very helpful...a pleasure to deal with
Property
Great times had by all!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful with all our inquires. We are very satisfied with the services received.
Property
The property was nice and comfortable. The location was very convenient, nearby shops and the gondola.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Paget, BM
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
fantastic kitchen - extremely well equipped. comfortable bed excellent location - just above Breezes Ski Rental and 1 minute walk to the gondola
Property
Fantastic high-end condo. Small but perfectly formed. Attractive, very clean and in an excellent location.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was great, there was a mishap with the VRBO web site that the house was listed on and where we found it originally. Rob offered a refund if we wanted it, ultimately we ended up renting the house and it was great. We never received any response or concern from VRBO/Homeaway, so will not rent properties through that company again.
Property
Great property. The walk up Forest Drive from Vail village in ski gear is not for the weak, fortunately we were all able to handle it.
View Property: Forest Road Home
Rio de Janeiro, BR
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pines Townhome
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful inside
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Rob is always helpful, great and easy to work with.
Property
Great as usual.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Road Home
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent to work with and friendly
Property
No complaints
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Robb was a huge help and I will call him in the future
Property
The owner might consider upgrading the television in the main level.
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
My wife was attempting to order an Apple Watch charger, and the staff was supportive of trying to have it shipped to a safe address. After all, she didn't order it, but was pleased with the support offered.
Property
Happy with the stay overall, but a few opportunities for improvement exist: shower curtains were short enough that occasionally the water would escape the shower; not much counter space in the bathrooms; the warm humidifier worked inconsistently, and the other had a tendency to leave a damp spot on the floor; Keurig malfunctioned several times (?clogged?); several outlets seemed to resist my iPhone charger; and there is not much light to read by over the couch.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
North Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Rob is awesome! Ive worked with him twice now.
Property
Four stars I love this place ! We want to buy it. Ha, im kidding but serious too.
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 306 Aspenwood Lodge
Verona, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
It was good
Property
Great place!
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Rhinebeck, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Staff were all very friendly, efficient and easy to work with.
Property
It was a bit difficult finding the property at night and with the snow cover. The tall pines sign was difficult to see in the dark. It might help to describe in more detail where the turn off is since the actual building and the number of the unit is not visible from Chamonix. We loved the house and would definitely stay there again if we ever have an opportunity to return to Vail. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Chamonix Lane Vacation Home 2
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
I can't speak more highly of our stay with RentVAil.com. From reserving the property months prior to the visit through checking out and leaving the phenomenal property we rented. I was walked through multiple properties to ensure we found the right property given our budget as well as fit for number of people. It was an incredible experience through the process and even better experience through our stay. The property was incredible - clean, close to shuttles and resort, and had all the amenities that we could ask for. I had never visited Vail before and was given all the details I needed to make are stay great. I've already recommended RentVail.com to people I met during my visit and would recommend them forward to friends and family. Thanks!
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
Edison, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301