Testimonials

Write a Review
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
One of the main features of the property is the close proximity to the valet service for ski rental, the ticket office and the lift!
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
RHINEBECK, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Little interaction but what I had was very good, prompt and efficient.
Property
Enjoyed if very much, second year in the same property, if we come back next year, will likely look stay here again.
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Norfolk , US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Ottawa Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
PLANO, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Rob is all pro. I recommend my friends to call him when renting in vail or beaver creek.
Property
Loved it. Would stay there again!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glacier Court 1844 B
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Rob was incredibly helpful at securing a property for 9 people in Vail over Christmas at the last minute!!! The house was absolutely amazing, and we would definitely stay there again.
Property
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Galloway, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Waverly , US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Rob and Jeff were great.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Cascade Village Chalet
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Rainbow City, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo and especially loved the location! It was convenient to everything we wanted to do!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
The best part of working with the team was that there was so little work. No need to sign papers before check-in, no need to drop off keys on check-out.
Property
Overall good. The building is not exactly charming and would benefit from some more amenities (i.e. a gym), but we got good value and had a nice stay. Also, we ran low on, for instance, shampoo by the sixth night.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Highlands ranch, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Each of the team members was knowledgeable, always courteous and helpful
Property
We have stayed in many properties in the 30 yrs we have come to Vail, but non as perfect for us as this property. Helpful staff, a willingness to work with us, team made our visit so easy.
View Property: Intermountain Chalet
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house, setting, location, heated driveway and how incredibly stocked the house was, this was wonderful.
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
Poway, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Cant thank Jeff enough, he always takes our call when we have questions.
Property
Thank you for everything. We look forward to staying in this house next year. Pleas thank the owner for allowing us to rent his house
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Daniel Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was just wonderful throughout the whole process. Treats you like a friend rather than a tenant. He tried to accommodate our needs at every turn. Would not hesitate to use or recommend Rob and his team in the future.
Property
Enjoyed this beautiful property immensely.
View Property: Village Center Condo
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the Air conditioning!!!
Property
View Property: Glacier Court 1844 B