Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great! We broke something in the unit; we reported it, the property manager came over, looked at it, DIDN'T SHAME US and is handling the repairs. We were pleasantly surprised the problem was handled so professionally and were more than happy to pay for the repairs we caused.
Property
Everything was great - - Location. Service. Daily Housekeeping. Grocery delivery. Check-In. Check-Out. Handling of Problems.
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Rob was great and loved the views. Very accommodating with a beautiful condo.
Property
Beautiful view of the mountain and grab skis and get right on the lifts! I was very Happy with our stay!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Davie, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Rob and Jeff were easy to get a hold of and took care of any needs we had. Very friendly and professional.
Property
We had an absolutely wonderful time. Our only disappointment is due to the fact that we won't be able to bring our little dog next year. We felt Milly was a wonderful guest and really loved the snow!
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the fireplace. So nice to have
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and prompt.
Property
Overall, a great stay. Planning on coming to Vail next ski season again. Hope we can rent a property from you in the future.
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property was perfect. The location cannot be beat. We would definitely stay here again.
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
There were 7 of us and it was perfect for hanging out in the kitchen/dining/living room area. Also the access to Chair lift 20 was perfect and we used Venture sports to store our skis and boots. All of the rooms were roomy and nice bathrooms. Hot tub was easily accessible, spacious and clean. Would be good to also visit in the summer.
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay but the tv in the main room needs to be upgraded.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Have worked primarily with Rob the past few years, and he has always been good to us as clients.
Property
We have rented this same property a few times (but not last year), and we immediately noticed the upgraded hot tub, televisions, and range.
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Rob was excellent to work with. He was always available or called back ASAP and was very friendly and accommodating to any of my needs. I would highly recommend him and this property to anyone traveling to Vail or surrounding areas
Property
Great house, great views with great friends! Couldn't have wanted anything more!!
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
North Platte, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
One of the main features of the property is the close proximity to the valet service for ski rental, the ticket office and the lift!
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
RHINEBECK, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Little interaction but what I had was very good, prompt and efficient.
Property
Enjoyed if very much, second year in the same property, if we come back next year, will likely look stay here again.
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Norfolk , US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Ottawa Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
PLANO, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Rob is all pro. I recommend my friends to call him when renting in vail or beaver creek.
Property
Loved it. Would stay there again!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glacier Court 1844 B
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Rob was incredibly helpful at securing a property for 9 people in Vail over Christmas at the last minute!!! The house was absolutely amazing, and we would definitely stay there again.
Property
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Galloway, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304