Testimonials

Write a Review
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Have worked primarily with Rob the past few years, and he has always been good to us as clients.
Property
We have rented this same property a few times (but not last year), and we immediately noticed the upgraded hot tub, televisions, and range.
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Rob was excellent to work with. He was always available or called back ASAP and was very friendly and accommodating to any of my needs. I would highly recommend him and this property to anyone traveling to Vail or surrounding areas
Property
Great house, great views with great friends! Couldn't have wanted anything more!!
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
North Platte, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
One of the main features of the property is the close proximity to the valet service for ski rental, the ticket office and the lift!
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
RHINEBECK, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Little interaction but what I had was very good, prompt and efficient.
Property
Enjoyed if very much, second year in the same property, if we come back next year, will likely look stay here again.
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Norfolk , US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Ottawa Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
PLANO, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Rob is all pro. I recommend my friends to call him when renting in vail or beaver creek.
Property
Loved it. Would stay there again!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glacier Court 1844 B
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Rob was incredibly helpful at securing a property for 9 people in Vail over Christmas at the last minute!!! The house was absolutely amazing, and we would definitely stay there again.
Property
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Galloway, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Waverly , US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Rob and Jeff were great.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Cascade Village Chalet
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Rainbow City, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo and especially loved the location! It was convenient to everything we wanted to do!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
The best part of working with the team was that there was so little work. No need to sign papers before check-in, no need to drop off keys on check-out.
Property
Overall good. The building is not exactly charming and would benefit from some more amenities (i.e. a gym), but we got good value and had a nice stay. Also, we ran low on, for instance, shampoo by the sixth night.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Highlands ranch, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Each of the team members was knowledgeable, always courteous and helpful
Property
We have stayed in many properties in the 30 yrs we have come to Vail, but non as perfect for us as this property. Helpful staff, a willingness to work with us, team made our visit so easy.
View Property: Intermountain Chalet
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house, setting, location, heated driveway and how incredibly stocked the house was, this was wonderful.
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A