Testimonials

Write a Review
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the fireplace. So nice to have
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and prompt.
Property
Overall, a great stay. Planning on coming to Vail next ski season again. Hope we can rent a property from you in the future.
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property was perfect. The location cannot be beat. We would definitely stay here again.
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
There were 7 of us and it was perfect for hanging out in the kitchen/dining/living room area. Also the access to Chair lift 20 was perfect and we used Venture sports to store our skis and boots. All of the rooms were roomy and nice bathrooms. Hot tub was easily accessible, spacious and clean. Would be good to also visit in the summer.
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Southlake, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay but the tv in the main room needs to be upgraded.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Have worked primarily with Rob the past few years, and he has always been good to us as clients.
Property
We have rented this same property a few times (but not last year), and we immediately noticed the upgraded hot tub, televisions, and range.
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Rob was excellent to work with. He was always available or called back ASAP and was very friendly and accommodating to any of my needs. I would highly recommend him and this property to anyone traveling to Vail or surrounding areas
Property
Great house, great views with great friends! Couldn't have wanted anything more!!
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
North Platte, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
One of the main features of the property is the close proximity to the valet service for ski rental, the ticket office and the lift!
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
RHINEBECK, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Little interaction but what I had was very good, prompt and efficient.
Property
Enjoyed if very much, second year in the same property, if we come back next year, will likely look stay here again.
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Lone Tree, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Norfolk , US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Ottawa Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
PLANO, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Rob is all pro. I recommend my friends to call him when renting in vail or beaver creek.
Property
Loved it. Would stay there again!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glacier Court 1844 B
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Rob was incredibly helpful at securing a property for 9 people in Vail over Christmas at the last minute!!! The house was absolutely amazing, and we would definitely stay there again.
Property
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Galloway, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Waverly , US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Rob and Jeff were great.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Cascade Village Chalet
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Rainbow City, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo and especially loved the location! It was convenient to everything we wanted to do!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304