Testimonials

Write a Review
Coconut creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and great. Exceeded my expectations!!
Property
Loved the condo. It was convenient and a wonderful experience!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Lake Lotawana, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
You can trust these people.
Property
My 3rd year staying with Rentvail and I am always satisfied.
View Property: Cascade Village Home
Lake Lotawana, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Rob handles his business and always a pleasure to work with.
Property
Room layout was great for a family of 10.
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Norfolk , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
I got a quick email response when i started my search and then once I booked I was able to get answers quickly via email. The check in information was emailed and all went as planned.
Property
Definitely a 4+ star accommodation! We have always stayed in Vail village but pricing has driven us out of the village and out to more affordable accommodations. We gave up some city conveniences but were pleased with what and where we ended up.
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Ada, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Rob was very helpful throughout our decision making as to where would be the best place in Vail for us to stay. So much so that once we arrived we did not require any assistance at all.
Property
The view of the mountain and proximity to the gondola. In addition the property, while not large, still had plenty of room for our adult family of four.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 301
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Rob is amazing!
Property
We loved everything. The house amenities and Rob are top notch!
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Attentive staff, ready and willing to respond to our wants and needs.
Property
The property was located in a beautiful neighborhood. Slightly up the mountain across the highway from Lions Head. great views of Vail Mountain, beautiful view of mountains from back yard.
View Property: Chamonix Lane Vacation Home 1
Winston-Salem , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Very friendly staff Rob is a very pleasant person
Property
We had a great time
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Happiest rental experience we've had to date. Rob and his team even provided personal items for our grandchild that we needed. Very trusting, very easy going and pure support for his clients. I highly recommend RentVail.
Property
Fantastic! The house was exactly what we wanted and you never know when you rent a home.
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
We had an excellent expense, everything we needed was taken care if promptly
Property
We had a wonderful summer
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Poway, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property
View Property: Chamonix Lane Vacation Home 1
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 306 Aspenwood Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was great. He delievered on all of his commitments and helped us check in a few days early when our travel plans changed.
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Working with Rob through the 9 mths of planning was wonderful. He addressed our questions in a timely manner and was easy to contact throughout the entire time.
Property
We would return for any future large gathering!
View Property: Cascade Village Chalet
Weston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were extremely helpful when we needed them
Property
Loved Vantage Point... Excellent property...Pool area was beautiful... Garage was convenient
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
We really liked Jeff - he was so responsive replacing locks, grill, drain in master shower.
Property
Clean unit, easy access to both Avon, Edwards and Vail. Perfect location.
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 306 Aspenwood Lodge
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was good
Property
All good.... There is a minor broken tile in upstairs master bath floor that was there when we moved in...... No problem for us but don't blame me
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was good to work with.
Property
Great home with lots of nice features and plenty of room for a large group or family to have their own spot.sdf
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Vail, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
very helpful with tough timing (last minute rental)
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Ciudad de México, MX
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Rob's service is amazing.
Property
Simply amazing, thanks.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was excellent with quick communication via phone or email.
Property
Excellent location and amenities. Perfect for our stay. Just steps to all of Lionshead Village and the InTown bus stop. Very nice condo with all the expected features.
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
We did not have hot water when we first arrived and the management group fixed immediately. Very prompt and professional. We will use rent vail again! Thank you
Property
The location was fabulous. The amenities in the kitchen well exceeded expectations, the towels were nice and fluffy, and the bed linens were plush. Loved it all!!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301