Testimonials

Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property
Beautiful condo in a great location. We loved being able to walk to everything! Nice having the little deli-store across the street too.
View Property: Talisman Condo 370
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Rob is very friendly, super helpful and generally pleasant to work with. Gave great suggestions about lessons, and other general info about how to make our trip go smoothly.
Property
Beautiful condo, gorgeous views, clean and functional. Keypad entry was a HUGE help, as we had 2 adults and 2 kids (who were not always all together) so we didn't have to worry about who had the key.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Our relationship with Rob Rolland is long one. For 6 years we have found him to be an excellent rental agent, readily addressing our needs as we rent a property. During this last stay, we could not find the wifi password so I texted him, and within minutes, I received the answer.
Property
It was fabulous.
View Property: Chamonix Lane Vacation Home 2
murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
good
Property
We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Harvard, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was extremely helpful during the planning process - CME, grocery stores, lift ticket info, etc. If we ski Vail again, we will most likely contact RentVail again!
Property
ThanKS again
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
rentVail is the best company to assist with home and condominium rentals in the Vail and Beaver Creek areas. Rob is always helpful, responsive and personable. I have used rentVail for a number of years and it is always a pleasure.
Property
The condominium was perfect, clean, beautiful and convenient for skiing.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Succasunna, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Not a ton of experience there, but Rob was helpful and friendly.
Property
Great spot for a large group, plenty of sleeping and hang out space.
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Brielle, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property
View Property: Talisman Condo 370
Pacheco, Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property
Everything worked perfect, all the rooms were very comfortable.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property
Everything was wonderful. I'd suggest looking at the master bathroom shower drain. Seems to be going down fairly slowly
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 24
DULUTH, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. The instructions for arrival and directions were clear and provided well in advance. It made the trip really easy.
Property
We really enjoyed our time. We were close enough to get to the slopes with no issue, but away from the hectic bustle of the heart of Beaver Creek. It was quiet and comfortable.
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to rent. Rob was extremely helpful.
Property
This was a family ski vacation, the shuttle was a short walk . Great view of the mountain. We had plenty of room for the 6 of us. I would recommen this rental
View Property: Chamonix Lane Vacation Home 1
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Rob has been 100% responsive to all my questions. It is been easy from the time inquiring about the property to the actual booking and all information was given to Us to make it very easy.
Property
Property that we stayed in was very clean and fully stocked. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great! So friendly, helpful and organized!
Property
FANTASTIC!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
You have a great property and great service
Property
We really enjoyed the whole experience
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Rob is awesome
Property
All was good. The small issues: Fireplace in master works only occasionally and after long waits. Same with living room. Garage only worked the first time we arrived. Never after that. We are familiar with it as we stayed for 2 weeks over Xmas - something just went wrong with the keypad I guess.
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Boxborough, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was excellent to work with. He was very responsive and informative.
Property
The condo was really nice. Uncommon value in a ski area not noted for value.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Raleigh, NC , US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was very helpful in getting us in a property in a very last minute situation!
Property
The property was very nice, clean, spacious, and comfortable! Thanks again!
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
New orleans, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 38
Tenafly, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was extremely responsive throughout the entire process
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Gulf Shores, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property
View Property: Talisman Condo 370
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Rob vas very responsive and helpful! He thought of everything we needed!
Property
We will stay in Vail 21-301 again! You may want to check the garbage disposal because it didn't seem to work. It made noise like it was on but didn't drain.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Panama, PA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Great service! I received quick responses every time I had an inquiry.
Property
Everything about this property was great. Better than staying at a 5 star hotel.
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Rob was very prompt and thorough
Property
This home was perfect for our group of 10 adults. Close to the Charter Sports Rental Shop and Chair Lift. Easy to catch the Vail Bus with a short walk. The home was clean and comfortable and quite well equipped with dishes, towels, cable TV. We enjoyed a wonderful week and would definitely rent here in the future.
View Property: Cascade Village Home
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
The team is wonderful.
Property
Everything went week.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15