Testimonials

See what others are saying about their stay with rentVail. Reviews and testimonials below are linked to the property they are referring to for ease of navigation. Feel comfortable knowing exactly what you are going to get when you stay with rentVail in one of our vacation homes in the Vail, Beaver Creek & Arrowhead areas.

Stayed with rentVail before? Please feel free to leave a review below we love hearing from our guests and can only improve when we get your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you!
Write a Review
Flowood , US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property
View Property: Meadows Townhome
Canaan, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Team was responsive..
Property
Great experience..fun vacation!!
View Property: Canyon Run
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
The team at RentVail are truly amazing. They go all the way 24/7
Property
The property will truly shock some people as they do not build homes this big any longer in Vail unless they are duplexes. We were fortunately to find this gorgeous home all to ourselves to accommodate our big family.
Miami Beach
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Working with RentVail.com has been awesome! Very helpful every set of the way and a we had so many questions before the trip everything was explained so well. Cant wait to for our annual trip next year!
Property
We were 3 families staying in Apres Chalet and we all loved so many features of the home! So close to Vail, the heated driveway meant no shoveling, loved the kitchen which we found out was brand new. My kids loved the bunk room which had a full kitchen and the incredible hot tub outside. I loved the 2 sets of washer dryers which was great plus the incredible views of the valley & endless trees and clouds. We are booking this home again next year and cant wait!!
View Property: APRES Chalet
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
See above
View Property: Village Center 1-E
Scott, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Rob at vail was super helpful and very easy to work. Highly recommend rent vail properties!
Property
This was our 3rd trip to Beaver Creek and 3rd stay in the Aspenwood complex. This unit was our favorite! Nicely updated,very well equipped and extremely convenient being on the ground floor. Would not hesitate to stay here again! Absolutely love this unit and place! Thank you to the homeowner for sharing their wonderful property with us! Thanks - Justin and Melissa
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
View Property: Tyrolean 6
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
Great communication provided in a timely manner.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Rhinebeck, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
All good, very responsive.
Property
Really like the property, the amenities, and location.
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Irving, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Great stafg and very responsive.
Property
We really enjoyed the property with the exception of the missing hot tub.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Heath, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property Manager
Rob is very informative and responsive. He accommodated our needs in a timely manner.
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
View Property: Millrace 6-A
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Rob was excellent working with us , he answered all our questions and helped us go through the whole process on finding the best property for our family. Thank you again
Property
We loved this property 10/10 , we will for sure rent again, our whole family was very happy!!!
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Absolutely fantastic condo and facility.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent! Rob quickly delivered ice trays when the icemaker wasn't operating, then he repaired the machine.
Property
What a terrific vacation experience! We were close to the ski rental shop, chair lift, and grocery store, yet when we returned to the spacious and well-appointed condo, it felt like we were being pampered in a secluded mountain retreat. Highly recommended!
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 7
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
The view from the windows overlooking the stream, and the ski in and out location!!!
Property
View Property: Millrace 7-B
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Rented through RentVail many times in the past and have never been disappointed. Rob and the RentVail team make everything about the rental process easy. From initially making the reservation through departure, including answering any questions or concerns through the entire process and handling any issues that may arise.
Property
Same as above.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication from the team.
Property
Thanks again! Besides being a little tight for our family of five, the property was great. Two items to consider: 1. Pullout sofa mattress is not of a quality consistent with the rest of the property. Our 21 year old son who complains very little while traveling had great difficulty getting a good nights sleep on it. 2. Brand new dishwasher was great but install was imperfect. Screws backed themselves out making it impossible to close the door for our second and final washing. Without access to tools, we had to remove one bony hand just to get door closed.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property Manager
Rob was outstanding communicator. Responded to any and all calls or texts immediately. This is important when someone travels to a destination and pays a premium rate. Very well done. Very much appreciated. 5 Star out of 5 on Communication.
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Seasons Lodge
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
Team was great. I was very impressed with the details and communication we received. Made the visit easy and worry-free.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Miss being there already!
View Property: Village Center 1-E
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
Rob was very suppoortive
Property
Excellent
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Galveston, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Exceptional communication
Property
Everything was amazing!!
View Property: Tree Top Condo
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Rob is the best. Beyond helpful..met us at the condo, carried in our luggage, efficiently solved an issue.. excellent service.
Property
View Property: Village Center Condo 4J
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
easy to work with Rob.
Property
worth checking on the bathroom on the lowest level. shower handle was loose and might need some maintenance.
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Robert was very responsive and attentive to our needs. We really appreciated the late check out!
Property
We really enjoyed our vacation at Beaver Creek Landing, the location was ideal for our grandchildren to come and go as they pleased, taking advantage of ski in ski out and the resort shuttle.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 202