Testimonials

See what others are saying about their stay with rentVail. Reviews and testimonials below are linked to the property they are referring to for ease of navigation. Feel comfortable knowing exactly what you are going to get when you stay with rentVail in one of our vacation homes in the Vail, Beaver Creek & Arrowhead areas.

Stayed with rentVail before? Please feel free to leave a review below we love hearing from our guests and can only improve when we get your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you!
Write a Review
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Rob was very helpful.
Property
Everyone loved it and want me to reserve again for 2022. Hope there's a "returning guest" discount.
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
San Pedro Garza Garcia, MX
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 601
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very receptive
Property
Very comfortable and cozy vacation home.
View Property: GreenHill Court Chalet
Palmetto Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
We were very happy with our stay. Exceeded our expectations. Very comfortable especially for family with kids. Close to everything even a market right downstairs. Rob was very helpful and nice. He was always available to speak with me and help us in anyway possible. We would come back and stay in the same place again. It was very comfortable clean and nice.
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Key Biscayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Amazing experience
Property
Amazing stay
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
The deck and grill were excellent for our stay!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Key Biscayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property
Excellent location!!!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 601
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
The team was extremely communicative and responsive to our needs.
Property
We loved this condo. It was one of the nicest properties we have ever rented and the amenities of the complex are terrific.
Villanova, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Rob was a pleasure to work with. When our rental request fell through, he provided us with this place at no additional charge. He was also very responsive via phone or email.
Property
This house was perfect for our family of 4 adults. It was comfortable and well-stocked. We didn't feel like we were on top of each other. The location was quiet and scenic.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 38
CHAPEL HILL, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
it's great experience working with your team. see my comment above.
Property
it's a wonderful experience. if we come back to vail again, I will look for this property again. highly recommend to my friends as well.
View Property: Village Center Condo 1G
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Marlton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsible - even a reply on the Saturday before checking in
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property
My only complaint is that it was a bit dark. There appeared to be several light bulbs burnt out.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Westampton, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
The team was responsive..
Property
Get these few issues resolved, and you have a really nice place. Bathrooms are small but ok.
View Property: Village Center Condo 1G
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property
View Property: FireLight Lodge
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
View Property: Ridgepoint 202
Bow Mar, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Rob and his team are top notch. They will help you with everything and are always a phone call away.
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Palm Beach Gardens , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property
View Property: Glen Lyon Lodge
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Rob has become my go to for Vail lodging. Always come through, prices are always fair, and there are just never any issues with the accommodations that he has provided me. This was the third time I used Rob and Rentvail.coms services. It wont be my last. Thanks team!
Property
My girlfriend broke her foot on our first day of this 4 day trip. We still enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service, I needed a blender because the one at the house was not working and they delivered a new one for me first thing in the morning. Excellent attention from Rob!!!
Property
We had a great time, we really enjoyed the house!
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Rob and his team was a pleasure. They responded quickly whenever a question arose and got me the answers I needed. This was our 2nd time working with Rob and staying in this unit, so that should say a lot.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. Great property, great location. This was our second time working with Rob and staying in this unit, so that should say a lot.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 202
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great team and fliexible
Property
Beautiful property with great amenities and good location
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 38
SeaBrook island , US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201