LOOKING TO BOOK YOUR WINTER SKI VACATION? CHECK OUT OUR SKI WITH EASE CANCELLATION POLICY Learn More Here

Testimonials

See what others are saying about their stay with rentVail. Reviews and testimonials below are linked to the property they are referring to for ease of navigation. Feel comfortable knowing exactly what you are going to get when you stay with rentVail in one of our vacation homes in the Vail, Beaver Creek & Arrowhead areas.

Stayed with rentVail before? Please feel free to leave a review below we love hearing from our guests and can only improve when we get your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you!
Write a Review
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
We have used Rob for years as we rented property in the Vail area. He is sensitive to our needs and available if there is a problem.
Property
Hummingbird is a fabulous property. Because it is ski in/ski out, it would be a lovely option for the ski season.
View Property: Hummingbird A-102
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciate that Jeff Borel was available to help with mail and small repairs.
Property
Really appreciate this unit and hope in the future to be back with a new dog. Our 8 yr old Bernese Mountain dog died in June. :(
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
pleasure to deal with
Property
we had a leak at one point and they sent down someone right away to fix it !!!!
View Property: Ptarmigan Townhome 22
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful.
Property
It was very nice. Beautiful area. Seemed clean. Wonderful restaurants. Easy access and very organized when booking and arriving. Thank-you! It was great!!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
sunny isles beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
The versatility of the rooms and the cleanliness
Property
The versatility of the rooms and the cleanliness
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
View Property: Ridgepoint 128
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Meadows Townhome
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This unit is exceptionally beautiful in decor and architectural design. The kitchen is very well outfitted with lots of utensils, glasses, wine glasses, etc. it includes a big refrigerator and washer/dryer. Skylights help circulate the summer mountain air (and close automatically when it rains!). The photos dont show the umbrella table and chairs on the deck or the gas grill. Lots of linens and good mattresses on all beds. I was delighted with this place and surely will return
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 38
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was great.
Property
Loved it. Would definitely return.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was wonderful to work with, especially during management of the COVID crisis. He was always in good communication with me and very reasonable and reassuring to work with.
Property
Wonderful stay, would absolutely rent from RentVail or this property again.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Key Largo, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
The team was effecient when needed. Really didn't have any issues with the house.
Property
Great house with a lot of interesting spaces for privacy. Everyone was very comfortable. I would definitely rent this house again.
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Hillsboro Beach , US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent, extraordinary and superb. Rob, the property manager is extraordinary. He responds immediately to any concerns and resolves any and all issues. He has repeatedly demonstrated flexibility and reasonableness when circumstances have arisen. I have stayed at this property numerous times and I love the location and comfortable layout.
Property
I love staying here and I will definitely return. Working with Rob is such added value. He has an excellent, reliable, responsive team.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Petoskey, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Rob was great!
Property
Couldn't have been happier.
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive team!
Property
Had a wonderful stay. Well kept, clean condo. Very close to slopes. Very responsive team regarding any questions we had.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Rob is always knowledgeable and attentive.
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
tucson, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
I would definitely use Rent Vail again. Very easy to work with and considerate of our needs.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Santiago, CL
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
The place has all the necessary amenities and the owner was very kind to send the instructions and offer help.
Property
The property is big , clean and well located . Ideal for family trip
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Vail, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Rob is always very helpful and responsive.
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Saint Louis , US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful! Detailed explanation of codes, parking and location made it easy to find. Enjoyed our stay!
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
This is a great property. There is adequate space for alone time and plenty of room to gather for group activities. The kitchen is amazing: 2 ovens, huge refrigerator, warming oven, six burner gas stove, and stocked with the best utensils and supplies. Wonderful location. Perfect amenities. Weve stayed here twice with family and friends and look forward to next year on Vail.
Property
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
They were great. When, upon our arrival, we notice the property lacked a coffee pot and enough hot tub towels upon arrival, those were brought to us within a couple of hours. Checkout (not having to empty all food) is very convenient. We hope the unopened food we left behinds gets put to use.
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411