Testimonials

See what others are saying about their stay with rentVail. Reviews and testimonials below are linked to the property they are referring to for ease of navigation. Feel comfortable knowing exactly what you are going to get when you stay with rentVail in one of our vacation homes in the Vail, Beaver Creek & Arrowhead areas.

Stayed with rentVail before? Please feel free to leave a review below we love hearing from our guests and can only improve when we get your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you!
Write a Review
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
The best part of working with the team was that there was so little work. No need to sign papers before check-in, no need to drop off keys on check-out.
Property
Overall good. The building is not exactly charming and would benefit from some more amenities (i.e. a gym), but we got good value and had a nice stay. Also, we ran low on, for instance, shampoo by the sixth night.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Highlands ranch, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Aspenwood Lodge
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Each of the team members was knowledgeable, always courteous and helpful
Property
We have stayed in many properties in the 30 yrs we have come to Vail, but non as perfect for us as this property. Helpful staff, a willingness to work with us, team made our visit so easy.
View Property: Intermountain Chalet
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house, setting, location, heated driveway and how incredibly stocked the house was, this was wonderful.
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
Poway, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Cant thank Jeff enough, he always takes our call when we have questions.
Property
Thank you for everything. We look forward to staying in this house next year. Pleas thank the owner for allowing us to rent his house
View Property: Meadow Brook Chalet
Daniel Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was just wonderful throughout the whole process. Treats you like a friend rather than a tenant. He tried to accommodate our needs at every turn. Would not hesitate to use or recommend Rob and his team in the future.
Property
Enjoyed this beautiful property immensely.
View Property: Village Center Condo
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Loved the Air conditioning!!!
Property
View Property: Glacier Court 1844 B
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Our Eighth year renting with Rob, always available, accommodating, and a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of Vail rental properties us exceotional.,
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Boca Raton, , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Great view and super location
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
So easy to work with. I was looking for a unit with AC in the summer time and was having difficult time. This unit was recommended by your team.
Property
Loved the extra space - not crammed at all. The bunk room with the lower double bed is unique. Lots of room for big families. Also having all en suite bathrooms with extra powder room and having large master tub is hard to find. The real wood doors, wood flooring, and huge fireplace - great workmanship
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Irving, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 306 Aspenwood Lodge
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Good. always consistent. Responsive and solving issues very quickly if one arises
Property
Very good. We enjoy the locTion and left the owner a bottle of wine. Hopefully they got it and wine didnt ruin in the heat of condomwith everything closed up.
View Property: Pines Townhome
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was great ! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Really went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed. Gave us recommendations on activities in and around Vail.
Property
Family had a blast ! Great location. Would stay there again !
View Property: Glacier Court 1844 B
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Excellent.
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 306 Aspenwood Lodge
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
WE enjoyed our stay
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great team and great experience.
Property
Looking forward to staying again in the future. We will definitely be using rentVail again and would highly recommend them to our friends.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
No AC and funky driveway
View Property: Alpine Drive Chalet
Libertyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
SAN PEDRO GARZA GARCIA, MX
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was excellent!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Center Condo