Testimonials

See what others are saying about their stay with rentVail. Reviews and testimonials below are linked to the property they are referring to for ease of navigation. Feel comfortable knowing exactly what you are going to get when you stay with rentVail in one of our vacation homes in the Vail, Beaver Creek & Arrowhead areas.

Stayed with rentVail before? Please feel free to leave a review below we love hearing from our guests and can only improve when we get your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you!
Write a Review
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Team very easy to work with and smooth processing .
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the property . It was beautiful and had all the features we were looking for .
View Property: Intermountain Chalet
Vail , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone has been incredibly helpful and kind. Thank you!
Property
It was awesome! Hope to do it again!
View Property: Millers Creek Resident
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Condo - Townsend 205
Shenandoah, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
I asked for a later checkout time and I received an immediate response allowing us to stay a couple extra hours. Everything was so easy and better than we expected.
Property
We had a wonderful time in this beautiful and comfortable home. The yard was beautifully manicured and the deck was awesome. The views were fantastic. It is also very close to the grocery store and restaurants. We loved it.
El Paso , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Always responsive and solution oriented.
Property
We always relax and spend much needed time together as a family. Feels like home away from home.
View Property: Pines Townhome
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Rob was very responsive during booking and during our stay; management even purchased a second portable fan for our use as there was only one in the unit (in addition to ceiling fans). Turns out we didn't need it in the end, but I asked and it was delivered the next day.
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Proximity. Very close and easy access to our favorite parts of Vail.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book and get necessary information.
Property
Upscale property. Easy parking and entry. Close to town.
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 206
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Rob was really easy to work with.
Property
Great stay. Wished that checkout was 11 rather than 10. that was a little tough for us.
View Property: Lions Ridge Loop Home 1773
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone responded promptly, very professional and friendly.
Property
Loved it. Thanks so much! Property was not only perfectly located in Lionshead Village, but also it was extremely well-appointed. Everything we could possibly need, and in good condition. No beat-up dirty pots and pans here! All kitchen items, furnishings, bedding, etc. working well and CLEAN.
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and efficient.
Property
Great I love being there with my family, super cozy, you feel at home.
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
They were amazing from everything from start to finish.
Property
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Everything was really great.
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nicely furnished, very comfortable, convenient to the slopes and village, underground parking
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice. Helpful!
Property
Fabulous stay!!!
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great condo, easy walk to restaurants and skiing would stay here again for a perfect Vail vacation
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Prior to our arrival, the team at Rent Vail answered my questions very quickly and thoroughly. Following our departure, I realized that I had left some medication at the property. Your team went out of their way to get it back to me overnight! Excellent service!
Property
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent help from Rob
Property
Loved it