Testimonials

See what others are saying about their stay with rentVail. Reviews and testimonials below are linked to the property they are referring to for ease of navigation. Feel comfortable knowing exactly what you are going to get when you stay with rentVail in one of our vacation homes in the Vail, Beaver Creek & Arrowhead areas.

Stayed with rentVail before? Please feel free to leave a review below we love hearing from our guests and can only improve when we get your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you!
Write a Review
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property
View Property: Red Lion
Auston , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Rob was incredibly helpful in our process for finding and booking the right location for our team. We also very much enjoyed Antonio and he was very helpful with our meet and greet.
Property
View Property: Red Lion
US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Your company was quick to respond to any and all questions which were few due to your informative website about the property.
Property
Truly enjoyed our stay. The property was well thought out with amenities that made our stay even more comfortable, relaxing and seamless.
View Property: Ski Club Penthouse
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Claymont, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Rent Vail employee we dealt with was awesome!
Property
Loved the location and view. Perfect size for our group. Would the ow website interested in renting to us for March and April 2023? Thank you!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 501
Far Rockaway, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property
View Property: Greenhill Court Vacation Home
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Again, Rob was great!
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 304
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Few issues Responded to quickly Appreciate ability to park in unit prior to check in Thanks Rob!
Property
Have been coming to vail for > 30 years. Love Vantage point and would be happy stay again
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 601
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent, super willing to offer early check in and late check out and willing to shift around our stay due to a last minute family event.
Property
We would stay here again!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Weston, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Excelent comfortable home for large groups
Property
Great time, spacious kitchen, excellent location
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was excellent to work with.
Property
Excellent property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
SUNNY ISLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent online and email attention
Property
The only regret is that the 2 lost day the hot water was not available on the rooms except for the master
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
McLean, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Seamless, never had any problems, make the whole experience very easy.
Property
View Property: Casa Del Sol
PALATINE, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Super responsive
Property
Very happy on my 3rd stay. Thank you.
View Property: Village Center 1-E
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Rob Roland was excellent- Pleasant, available, and adept at solving problems.very enjoyable
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: Glen Lyon Lodge
OWINGS, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was good. There was some confusion on my part as we were with another family that rented from another source in Vail 21. They actually had to check in at a different location so I wasn't sure if I needed to that as well. It would have helped to state this was not necessary in the email that provided the door code.
Property
Overall everything was great! Location was excellent, good view, everything that we needed was provided. The only suggestion would be to add a few larger pans. One little pan made it difficult to cook dinner for the family.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 502
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
We have been renting from you all for over 5 years now. Rob has been very personal and easy to work with through the entire rental series. We have been able to get to know Rob better over the years and really like how easy it is to work together on our vacation trips to Vail! Thank you! Rees
Property
I'll leave this to my wife, Danielle.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 303
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
CLAYTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
We cannot say enough nice things about your team.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 202
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property
View Property: APRES Chalet
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
We loved working with Rob and he was very quick and communicative.
Property
We loved our stay and want to already book our next trip for the summer. Thank you!
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 301
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 601