Testimonials

See what others are saying about their stay with rentVail. Reviews and testimonials below are linked to the property they are referring to for ease of navigation. Feel comfortable knowing exactly what you are going to get when you stay with rentVail in one of our vacation homes in the Vail, Beaver Creek & Arrowhead areas.

Stayed with rentVail before? Please feel free to leave a review below we love hearing from our guests and can only improve when we get your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you!
Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
The team was great to work with and were always so helpful with any questions we had.
Property
My family enjoyed the home! It was helpful having 2 kitchens, 2 sets of washing machines and so many rooms for us to hang out and enjoy. My husband loved the windows and gorgeous views plus the hot tub! The heated driveways was a huge help as it snowed so often. We are looking forward to booking again next year for our annual ski trip.
View Property: APRES Chalet
Trophy Club, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2022
Property Manager
Jeff was very responsive and a pleasure to work with.
Property
View Property: Sandstone Chalet
US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
We were met by a team member to help unload and carry our luggage which was fantastic. He also explained how to operate the TV, gave us the Wifi and Sonos information and a guided tour. Very helpful.
Property
The location of this condominium could not be better. You are right in the heart of Vail Village with access to the slopes and restaurants and shops. The living space was a perfect gathering area for our group (when we weren't in the rooftop hot tub or on one of the various balconies watching the Aspens change). It also had a good variety of beds that can accommodate families or couples which was perfect for us.
View Property: Red Lion
Poway, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
As alwaysit was a pleasure working with Rob and Jeff!!!
Property
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great.. Info gets caught by spam filters
Property
View Property: Beaver Creek Landing Condo 202
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent and easy to deal with. Very happy with everyone from renting to leaving the condo.
Property
Excellent location. Nice pool.
View Property: Village Center Condo 1G
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
Jeff was very responsive
Property
Glad to be in the mountains
View Property: Ridgepoint 202
MANDEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Person that I contacted was very prompt and helpful.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Super Great service !
Property
Loved Being in Vail
View Property: APRES Chalet
mexico, MX
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
Amazing team, always responsive and go out of their way to help
Property
It was a lovely stay, it is our 2nd year in a row to stay here and will make it a yaerly thing. We love the condo, the location, the hot tub, everything, its magical!
View Property: Village Center Condo 1G
Ingram , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Good
Property
Beautiful view, very private and quiet location. Well equipped . Enjoyed our visit immensely!!!
View Property: Ridgepoint 128
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property
View Property: ColdStream Townhome 19
fort myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 206 Seasons Lodge
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Antonio (??) who met us when we arrived was amazingly wonderful!
Property
View Property: Ski Club Penthouse
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 206 Seasons Lodge
Leander, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
View Property: Village Center 1-E
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Rob is wonderfully responsive and helpful.
Property
Altogether a very positive experience. Would definitely consider staying in Vail21 again if we could rent a larger unit, or a 3 bedroom unit.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property
View Property: Ski Club Penthouse
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Reaching owner was very quick and easy when needed.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay - just a 5 minute walk to Vail Village and Eagle Bahn gondolas. Clean updated condo and owner is easy to reach if needed. Wish bedrooms were flipped & access at 3:00 versus 4:00 would be much more convenient, considering we are paying for a full day!
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 314
Gulf Shores, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
View Property: Bald Mt Home
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Great location
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 105
Key Biscayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Meadows Townhome
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property
View Property: Red Lion