Testimonials

See what others are saying about their stay with rentVail. Reviews and testimonials below are linked to the property they are referring to for ease of navigation. Feel comfortable knowing exactly what you are going to get when you stay with rentVail in one of our vacation homes in the Vail, Beaver Creek & Arrowhead areas.

Stayed with rentVail before? Please feel free to leave a review below we love hearing from our guests and can only improve when we get your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you!
Write a Review
Prairie village, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
The Rent Vail team was fantastic to work with, had a great knowledge of the area, and provided everything we asked for in our rental. They went above and beyond to make our weekend comfortable and memorable.
Property
We are travel frequently and would rate this property as one of the nicest, comfortable, and best located places we have stayed and a fantastic value. The condo was super clean, modern, and had everything we needed, and was a easy walk to hiking, biking and restaurants. Communication was impeccable. We would highly recommend this property to anyone wanting to stay in the Vail Valley.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 201
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Renting through Rentvail was a seamless, enjoyable experience. The property was beautiful and everyone involved was really friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Property
We loved it as did our guests!
View Property: Sandstone Chalet
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Rob is very easy to work with and he always responds!
Property
Great loation in Arrowhead!
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 104 Seasons Lodge
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
View Property: Glacier Court 1854 A
Indianapolis
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Rob at Rent Vail is so nice to work with. He is friendly and cares about peoples needs. He makes things happen. The website and the text messages are very convenient and helpful.
Property
Condo is beautiful and beautifully updated. King bed and pillows were very comfortable.
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
The RentVail team was very punctual in responding to our questions. They were courteous and efficient. They used text, email and responded to calls easily and so made our communication fast and easy.
Property
We loved the Sandstone Chalet. It was unique, spacious, had great light, fixtures and art, and amenities were all great. Thank you very much for sharing your home with us We appreciated every detail.
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
View Property: Sandstone Chalet
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
ROB, YOU AND YOUR TEAM WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH. JEFF TAKING OUT THE TRASH WAS UNEXPECTED AND GREATLY APPRECIATED
Property
DEFINITELY A 5 OUT OF 5 EXPERIENCE. A GREAT FAMILY VACATION. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND. SEE VRBO COMMENTS ALSO
View Property: Vermont Road Chalet
dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property
View Property: Arrowhead Village Condo - 206 Seasons Lodge
Prairie village, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
They were great
Property
We had a wonderful stay!
View Property: Skaal House
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
View Property: Cascades On Gore Creek
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property
View Property: Village Center Condo 1F
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
They were easy to work with and responded quickly to all questions we had.
Property
The property was very clean, updated, and has a great location. It has beautiful views and is walking distance to town. We enjoyed a quiet and relaxing vacation at this property.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property
The location was great, near the village and hiking trails.
View Property: Meadows Townhome
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
The service I got from Rob was amazing. Had two small issues and he took care of them inmediatly.
Property
Will definitely repeat staying at Vail21
View Property: Vail 21 Condo 302
mcallen, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everybody was super helpful!! Great experience
Property
Absolutely in love with the property, the creek in the back, location and decore. Great experience. Definitely will rent a gain and recommend.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Jeff was terrific.
Property
Jeff was terrific.
View Property: Vantage Point Condo 411
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Rent Vail was readily available for any questions or problems. They addressesed our needs immediate
Property
Its a wonderful house!! Beautiful update. The location is ideal for proximity to Vail Village. Grocery is nearby as well. We would highly recommend this property.
View Property: APRES Chalet
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Very response to my many questions.
Property
Loved the location near the creek. The home had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable. We will definitely stay there in another trip.
View Property: Coldstream Townhome 15
SAN PEDRO GARZA GARCIA, MX
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent experience with Rob Roland he was very professional and kind person
Property
I wish it had more order and clean in the kitchen ( for example the drawer) closets, and behind and under the furniture
View Property: Meadows Townhome
SEAGOVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Jeff was very helpful when my wife became ill and we went to Texas to see her Dr and unexpectedly returned back to Bel Lago Jeff also extended our parking time for us Jeff gave our unusual stay his personal attention.
Property
The stay was beyond our expectations We are considering returning next June. You will be our choice to book the same property. Thanks for helping us with our unexpected departure and return during our 8 day stay.
View Property: Bel Lago
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive.
Property
Will be back next year
View Property: Golf Terrace Townhome 25
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property
View Property: Village Center Condo 1F